We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (59)
Filter reviews
59 results
Traveller rating
26
11
12
4
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
26
11
12
4
6
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 59 reviews
Reviewed 16 January 2019 via mobile

The dark corridor lighting can only be an attempt to hide that the nasty carpet has not been vacuumed in a long time. After you notice the debris on the floor you'll also probably note the faint smell of urine.

The room was filthy with walls splattered with brown spots and dirty floor.

The nasty stained hand towel hung over a sink covered in the kind of grime that can only accumulate after years of not being cleaned. Checking in as a couple we would have hoped for more than 1 towel but that is the least of the problems with awful hotel

The air-conditioning at full barely produced any cooling effect. The fan in the room shook so much as to leave us worried it would fall on the bed but the noise it produced made it unusable anyway. In this hot stuffy room the bed had only a heavy duvet in a stained and hole covered case. Much too hot to use to hide from the incredible number of mosquitoes.

We ordered food to the room. Awful. I ordered a chicken curry which tasted quite bad and had no chicken, only many large chunks of bone.

Don't stay here if you want to get any sleep, you'll spend the night hot and awake as you slap constantly at mosquitoes

Date of stay: January 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Travelodge444
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 April 2018

The hotel is close to the beach and well located.

As i walked into the lobby to check out early morning, I saw 2 HUGE RATS.

Hardly anyone visits the restaurant and food is definitely NOT fresh.

All in all ,it was a very disappointing experience

Date of stay: April 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank DeepakC960
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 April 2018 via mobile

I really loved the experience. I am a frequent traveller and mostly stay in hotels around 25 days a month. This hotel is awesome. They have mediocre amenities . But your stay will be made awesome by the staff there. Suraj,athul,sabil,rejeesh and many more couldn't remember all the names. But these people are really awesome. I will be staying again from 22nd andam sure this will be also worth.

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank SanthanuM1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 April 2018 via mobile

Good facilities, big parking space, very close to the beach. Food was OK, decent price. Nice hospitality. Room service was also fast. Just minor problems in room maintenance. Overall it's a comfortable place to stay.

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank rohithp48
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 May 2017 via mobile

Everything was fine food rates are recent price. Room service also fast and appreciable. Hotel must update maintenance and some more mechanical works are yet to be complete it was fine even though we had some issues with ac at midnight because of thunderstorm and power cut . Reception is friendly with customers. Only problem was ac maintenance

Date of stay: May 2017
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Nishanth C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews