We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotels.com
US$ 70
View deal
Free cancellation until 20/05/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Booking.com
US$ 63
View deal
Free cancellation until 19/05/21
Agoda.com
US$ 70
US$ 55
View deal
SAVE US$ 15
Free cancellation until 19/05/21
Expedia.comUS$ 70
FindHotelUS$ 70
PricelineUS$ 61
View all 11 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,238)
Filter reviews
1,238 results
Traveller rating
874
253
71
22
18
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
874
253
71
22
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviews resort and spa floating restaurant boat ride sunset cruise special thanks swimming pool own country lake view wonderful experience every evening back waters great property f b traditional kerala memorable stay excellent stay house boat
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 1,238 reviews
Reviewed 21 March 2021

The best experience I had
The staff was very comfy.
The executive incharge made the the best service for me and my wife
We will visiting shortly my whole family back only because of Mrs jolly. The boating was superb
Room service was awesome .
Everything was intact and clean with a smile

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank VickyArya1995
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 March 2021

Worth my time. The food was delicious, the hospitality of hotel staff was fantastic. The room was spacious and the view was mesmerizing.

The entire place was very clean and well maintained with all covid protocols being strictly followed.

The spa services were superb, with great focus on customer wellness. Truly appreciate the services offered by them, especially the consultancy and therapy services provided by Dr. Amrutha and Sai. They focus on understanding the client situations well and provide services as well as suggestions completely in accordance to that. I had a fantastic experience in the spa, availing their services and interacting with them.

Would definitely like to visit again.

Date of stay: February 2021
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kirishima96
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 March 2021

Very very happy stay at hotel Raviz, we have a wonderful time at the banks of Lake Ashtamudi. Calm place to spend from your busy life. Special thanks to Mr.Bharath,Ms.Manasa,Binoy all were helpful through out our stay. We would love to come back.

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Vincentmukalayil
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 March 2021 via mobile

Worth time with family at this resort. Worth every penny..food - wow.... we took two nights at RAVIZ astamudi kollam and 2 nights at RAVIZ Kovalam. Not even a small concern to tell u all. I would highly recommend this place for couple or family or alone. Do not miss to try fish nirvana. Sirkon the bar-pro mix . Appreciate the help from Aswathy, pradip, Bharath, Binoy, Sabin and everyone else. Highly recommended this place during this COVID time.

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Sankar P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 March 2021

It was excellent since we arrived, the food was more than spectacular, the attention of the service staff is always smiling and happy. The premium room was large with a beautiful sunset view.
The pool area is large and there are always people who are always waiting if you need towels or if you want to drink or eat something.

Date of stay: March 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank noelgeorge992
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews