We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotels.com
US$ 70
View deal
Free cancellation until 20/05/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.com
US$ 70
View deal
Free cancellation until 20/05/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Agoda.com
US$ 70
US$ 55
View deal
SAVE US$ 15
Free cancellation until 19/05/21
FindHotelUS$ 61
Booking.comUS$ 63
PricelineUS$ 62
View all 11 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,238)
Filter reviews
1,238 results
Traveller rating
874
253
71
22
18
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
874
253
71
22
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviews resort and spa floating restaurant boat ride sunset cruise special thanks swimming pool own country lake view wonderful experience every evening back waters great property f b traditional kerala memorable stay excellent stay house boat
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 1,238 reviews
Reviewed 10 March 2021

Very very happy stay at hotel Raviz, we have a wonderful time at the banks of Lake Ashtamudi. Calm place to spend from your busy life. Special thanks to Mr.Bharath,Ms.Manasa,Binoy all were helpful through out our stay. We would love to come back.

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Vincentmukalayil
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 March 2021 via mobile

Worth time with family at this resort. Worth every penny..food - wow.... we took two nights at RAVIZ astamudi kollam and 2 nights at RAVIZ Kovalam. Not even a small concern to tell u all. I would highly recommend this place for couple or family or alone. Do not miss to try fish nirvana. Sirkon the bar-pro mix . Appreciate the help from Aswathy, pradip, Bharath, Binoy, Sabin and everyone else. Highly recommended this place during this COVID time.

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Sankar P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 March 2021

It was excellent since we arrived, the food was more than spectacular, the attention of the service staff is always smiling and happy. The premium room was large with a beautiful sunset view.
The pool area is large and there are always people who are always waiting if you need towels or if you want to drink or eat something.

Date of stay: March 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank noelgeorge992
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 March 2021

Very nice experience ,, ecofriendly atmosphere , really enjoyed with my family,, special thanks for my friend Veena Prakash for sjst Raviz for our veccation,, and thanks for all staff of Raviz , they were very close and nice personality.. we r very satisfied... waiting for next lives Thank u

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Vidhyavinod5053
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 February 2021

I had a wonderful experience at Ravis Ashtamudi, and exceptionally good customer service. The manager Mr.Bharath catered to all our needs and was extremely helpful. A truly wonderful experience with the best waterfront rooms, exceptionally good food and boat rides

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank rajeeshsr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews