We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
US$ 47
View deal
Free cancellation until 18/12/21
Hotels.com
US$ 47
View deal
Free cancellation until 18/12/21
Priceline
US$ 45
View deal
Free cancellation until 17/12/21
Booking.comUS$ 51
eDreamsUS$ 51
TravelocityUS$ 47
View all 14 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (436)
Filter reviews
436 results
Traveller rating
246
128
32
17
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
246
128
32
17
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviews kollam beach excellent hotel pleasant stay hospitality mr
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 436 reviews
Reviewed 23 February 2020

The Ayurvedic spa services on the 9th floor of this lovely hotel are outstanding. Do yourself a favour and be treated by the amazing Rahul or Maya.Truly healing, relaxing and restoring. Highly recommended.

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank IndieAnne
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 8 February 2020

The property is really clean and of a really good quality. Great pool and dining options plus staff were amazing and service is beyond expectation. The family and I Absolutely loved everything. I will definitely come back to this same hotel.

Date of stay: January 2020
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank 518anilp
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GMQBH, Front Office Manager at The Quilon Beach Hotel & Convention Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 9 February 2020

Dear Guest,

Thank you for posting a review on TripAdvisor travelers following your recent stay with us.I hope you will have a repeated stay with us ,as we look forward to welcoming you again to The Quilon Beach Hotel. I have shared your positive feedback with the entire team & they are equally pleased learning of your review.

Sincerely,
Raghul Thangadurai
Asst.Front Office Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 February 2020 via mobile

We recently stayed there for 2 days as a family.The location is great..next to the beach.The room was clean and tidy.
The food and service was great .Good selection of food and beverage but not cheap.Staff was friendly and helpful.
Overall I recommend this hotel .

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 406midhunp
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GMQBH, Front Office Manager at The Quilon Beach Hotel & Convention Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 9 February 2020

Dear Guest

We are extremely grateful that you have chosen to stay at our hotel during your recent visit to the city. Thank you for your comments and sharing your experience with us.
We are very pleased to know you had a good stay and you like our hotel room, the great food and Very professional staff. . We are glad to hear that your overall experience was positive. We all take pride of the efforts we have initiated to ensure that you have the best experience and comfort while staying in our hotel. Our staff is always ready to welcome you.

Sincerely,
Raghul Thangadurai
Asst Front Office Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 February 2020 via mobile

We really enjoyed our 2 night stay @ the quilon beach hotel.. my experience was awesome, the quality of service was really appreciated... The view from the hotel room was mindblowing... The quality of food and service was good... They did special arrangements for my business meeting... special thankz to entire team.... definitely we will come back.... Sudesh

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank 79sudeshs
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GMQBH, Front Office Manager at The Quilon Beach Hotel & Convention Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 9 February 2020

Dear Guests,

Thank you for your review on TripAdvisor. Great to hear your overall experience of The Quilon Beach hotel during your stay ,food & service of our staff was good and that you recommended our hotel as “good value and worth a visit”. Thank you for staying with us and for ranking us so highly.as we look forward to welcoming you again to The Quilon Beach Hotel.

Sincerely,
Raghul Thangadurai
Asst.Front Office Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 January 2020 via mobile

We loved every minute of our stay here. We had a beautiful very good sized room with a fantastic view of the beach. Very good restaurant with exceptional service, and although you can eat for less nearby the quality of the food and general ambience made it good value for money.

The pool was well maintained by a lovely guy who really looked after us. The sun terrace next to the pool is small with only 6 sunbeds and I was concerned we might struggle for space if we wanted some pool time but the reality was we were the only people there whenever we went so it was like having a private pool. I put this down to the hotel primarily servicing business people as opposed to tourists.

All of the staff were brilliant and did everything possible to make our stay as enjoyable as possible. Special mention to Nandu who is utterly charming and irrepressible.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Wearside_Wanderer
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews