We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.comUS$ 35
PricelineUS$ 36
Agoda.comUS$ 30
Trip.comUS$ 40
eDreams
Expedia.com
View all 8 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (247)
Filter reviews
247 results
Traveller rating
109
95
26
11
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
109
95
26
11
6
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 247 reviews
Reviewed 25 October 2019 via mobile

The Nani Hotel is located within easy walking of the Railway Station, and welcomes travellers around the clock.

The only minor quibble I would have is the rather meagre offerings by the way of equipment in the 'fitness centre' -- it's some way off being a true centre of fitness, alas.

Apart from that, the rooms, staff, and dining options are top-notch, and it presents great value overall.

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank johnmE6410JU
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 October 2019 via mobile

Veg Thali spread done to perfection,each dish was tasty and great service , a place to treat yourself to a Mallu food especially Avial , Pappadams and Boiled rice, along with Vegetable juice of the day

Date of stay: October 2019
Thank Rajanchopra
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nani H, General Manager at Nani, responded to this reviewResponded 22 October 2019

Dear Sir.

Thankyou for sparing your time for the review .Happy to know that you have enjoyed our thali meals . Hope to see you soon,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 October 2019 via mobile

Really really good hotel.
Professional staff!
Clean and good smell rooms.
They also helped me to find good places to go, good car to ride and good food to eat.
The room is excellent with nice view and reasonable price.
Also got conferrent room and library for working purpose.
100% visit again.

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank thongtn90
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nani H, General Manager at Nani, responded to this reviewResponded 22 October 2019


Dear Sir.
Greetings from Nani Hotels & Resorts
Thankyou for the review.Happy to know that you have enjoyed your stay with Nani.Your review will always motivate us to do our best . Hope to see you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 April 2019 via mobile

Stayed here two nights. Immaculate rooms, friendly staff, tasty breakfasts, very relaxing place to come back to. Very reasonably priced. Easy auto ride to most sites including beach, lighthouse, boat jetty etc

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Rachael B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nani H, General Manager at Nani, responded to this reviewResponded 24 July 2019

Dear Sir

Thank you for sparing your time to write your comments. Happy to know that you have enjoyed our facilities.Hope to see you soon again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 April 2019 via mobile

This amazing hotel in Kollam, a beautiful sea-side town in Kerala, has a multi-cusine restaurant that offers some of the best Kerala food I have ever eaten. The chicken, fish and lamb dishes that we ordered were fresh, tender and were bursting with flavour. We also visited the highly rated Raviz hotel in the same town - but the food paled in comparison.
If you decide to spend a night or two in this town or are just passing by, the restaurant at Nani is a must-try! Our favourite dishes were the 'varutharicha chicken curry', the spicy mutton fry and an oh-so-delightful unique peanut & honey chicken starter.
We re definitely going to be back ! What a great little treasure in quaint kollam!

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Roshni1286
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nani H, General Manager at Nani, responded to this reviewResponded 16 April 2019


Dear Roshni

Thank you for sparing your time to write your experience.Your feed back motivates our entire team.Hope to see you in nearby future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews