We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (86)
Filter reviews
86 results
Traveller rating
36
28
15
2
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
36
28
15
2
5
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 86 reviews
Reviewed 25 June 2017

Room was clean, perfect and with a nice and quiet well-functioning air-condition. Most important a nice bed!
The surroundings was perfect for long walks along the sea side, beautiful wives and nice bath along the walk.
The picture at Trip Advisor is not the right one but I am pretty sure I am talking about the right hotel.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Karl-Otto S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 August 2016 via mobile

The hotel is small and cosy with very nice staff. The rooms are good except the walls are thin so you hear other people going in to their rooms. The breakfast was good, they even went out to buy glutenfree bread for my breakfast.

Stayed: August 2016, travelled with friends
2  Thank Sandra A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 July 2016 via mobile

We stopped here for two nights to visit the Brijuni islands. The location for that is perfect, hotel is just across the pear. The price was high, but the rooms clean and modern. The breakfast was okey, nothing special. The girl at the reseption was very helpful.

Stayed: July 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank mariannem993
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 July 2016 via mobile

The room is comfortable except for the poor insulated door leaking sound from room neighbours. The standard was lower than the price price level due to very poor breakfast and to the fact that the hotel personnel was not customer oriented. We've got the general impression they were making us a favour.
The dinner was nothing special and quite expensive for the quality of the food.not recommended if you want to have some peace and a nice atmosphere.

Stayed: July 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank manunoi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 May 2016

Surprisingly the only real sea front hotel in Fazana. And they charge for it! We had a seafront room (but there are no balconies), everything is os, but the room is a bit small and standard does not really match the price. Staff is absolutely fine.

  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank vechrolet
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews