We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hostel Amfora Vladimira(Fazana)(Great Value!)
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Internet
TripAdvisor
View Deal
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Reviews (86)
Filter reviews
86 results
Traveller rating
36
28
15
2
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
36
28
15
2
5
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 86 reviews
Reviewed 18 September 2015

Fazana is a lovely fishing village retaining an old charm - assisted by the fact it was closed to the public for the majority of the 20th Century due to it being opposite what was President Tito's private island (Briuni). The hotel is peaceful and the rooms are reasonably sized. The bed was comfortable and the bathroom well equipped - and it was great being able to see the sea from the room. The car park is free, the breakfast is good, the staff are keen to please and the other meals at the restaurant are very good.

  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Paul A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2015

We stayed in the main tourist season for a extended weekend in this hotel. While it was very busy all staff members were very friendly and welcoming. The room was clean and had a nice view over the boats and seafront. During our stay temperatures reached over 38° C, but the rooms air condition was effective and silent. The bed was very comfortable and the room was silent. The only thing we didn´t like to much was the breakfast. However we can really recommend this hotel as we had an easy great time there.

Room Tip: Rooms with Harbor view
  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank surfingdude
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 July 2015

This hotel is at the harbour in Fazana, a small interesting town between Pula and Rovinj. The staff are helpful and the restaurant is right at the sea front. Get a sea facing room for good views. The place just has a lovely atmosphere. Use the restaurant.

Room Tip: Sea facing rooms are best, the higher the better.
  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Derek S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 July 2015

We stayed here for a couple of nights, and it was just as good as expected. Quiet and super friendly staff (especially the Belgian girl). We had a view to the sea.

Big plus is that the car park was complimentary.

The room was not huge, but comfortable. Breakfast was included, and was nice as well.

Well done overall, we loved it.

  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Gabe24
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 July 2015

stayed for family christening, rooms simple and clean and all that was required was available. Breakfast sitting on the quayside was a pleasure. Very central position, good food. capable wait staff and very helpful management. Will be back !!

  • Stayed: May 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank AMOG123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews