We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Vio.com
Destinia.com
Etrip
StayForLong
Expedia.com
Booking.com
View all 13 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (52)
Filter reviews
52 results
Traveller rating
52
0
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
52
0
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews front row costa costa beach jacuzzi on the balcony luxury experience small boutique hotel pedestrianised street personalized service don t hesitate penthouse suite exceptional hotel an amazing holiday whole team nothing is too much your doorstep i highly recommend this hotel late check olive oil
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 52 reviews
Reviewed 10 September 2022 via mobile

We booked this as a last minute 5 night break (and did bust the budget a little ‍♂️), the staff were polite throughout the booking process (went directly to hotel) and upon arrival they couldn’t be more helpful. They really do go the extra mile as a team with smiles even when we (ok me !) changed a few of our plans at the last minute all of which they arranged without any issues the breakfast needs to be had to be appreciated (do not try and do it in 10 mins give yourselves at least 45 mins to an hour plus ) rooms were lovely and the spa (which I set at a cool 28 to lower my body temp wife said too cold and used it to keep feet cool ‍♂️)
Would we go again ? 100% yes

Thanks to all of you for a wonderful relaxing break

Would recommend to anyone

Date of stay: August 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Excursion07516828737
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 28 August 2022 via mobile

This hotel is amazing! We have travelled a lot and stayed in many hotels, but this one is simply THE BEST! The staff does everything for your comfort, you cannot feel more cared for. The breakfast is divine, and the staff really makes you feel special when serving it. The hotel also provides free of charge first line sunbeds at the Costa Costa beach, which is awesome! For us, it is the most beautiful one on the island. I highly recommend this hotel! I am really grateful to all the Canale team for our amazing stay there! You are the best! Thank you! ❤️

Date of stay: August 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank oanac398
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 27 August 2022 via mobile

What can we say that hasn’t already been said about this wonderful hotel. Having stayed in many hotels over the years this is one that will stay in our memory as the best hotel we have stayed in.
From the moment we arrived all the staff were so friendly and helpful, nothing was too much trouble. They even helped with locating our luggage which didn’t arrive at the airport.
A special thank you to Alexandra who was always volunteering to help with anything we needed.
The breakfast experience was wonderful and the service first class.
The rooms were lovely, clean, very comfortable and well equipped.
We would definitely recommend and hope to return again soon.

Date of stay: August 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank CamelStgang
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 22 August 2022

This was a special trip for a significant birthday and we couldn’t have picked anywhere better. From booking and throughout our stay, nothing was too much for all the staff at the Canale. Understated but one of the most luxurious places I have ever stayed, I can’t wait to return. Whether eating it by the pool or in our room, the breakfast was an amazing experience! Gluten free options were provided every day and the courses just kept coming! Every dish was beautiful from savory tarts to the most exquisite orange cake. And don’t miss the local honey…beautiful over the fresh fruit and yoghurt! Thank you so much to all the staff who made this such a beautiful trip.

Room tip: All have amazing sea views!
Date of stay: July 2022
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Companion466686
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 22 August 2022 via mobile

By far one of the best hotels I’ve stayed at. From the room to the service, this was truly a 5 star experience. The team at Canale, especially Spiro and Alexandra, went above and beyond to ensure our stay was perfect. I wish I could hire Alexandra to run my life!! They knew what we needed before we even knew it. Highly recommend.

Room tip: Let the hotel arrange everything for you - from car rental to restaurants. And try all the breakfast pastries.
Date of stay: August 2022
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank sagoldman
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews