We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Priceline$80
eDreams$80
StayForLong
ZenHotels.com
Vio.com
Etrip
View all 8 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (233)
Filter reviews
233 results
Traveller rating
129
73
15
9
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
129
73
15
9
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews decent breakfast hotel restaurant room with sea view clean hotel rooms are spacious excellent stay wonderful hotel every morning top floor argostoli waterfront island kefalonia port greek rates homemade
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 233 reviews
Reviewed 7 September 2022 via mobile

We stopped by for coffee and pancakes one morning. The coffee was the best we’d had during our stay, and pancakes with fruit were really tasty and good value for money too.
The staff were really friendly and we would return if we were in Argostoli again.

Date of stay: August 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Kmg1982
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 15 August 2022

Booked months in advance, requested a top floor sea view (I know it was only a request) but I did book a double with sea view and presumed it would be the room in the pictures.
We got a side room which looked at buildings, if we wanted to look at the view we had to go outside on the balcony and then turn. When said I had not been given the room I had paid for was told the room still had a view to the sea so it was correct.
Was not happy paying for room this room as a sea view.
Not an accurate description and misleading.
Other than that the room was small but clean, comfy bed, hairdryer would have thought there would be a kettle etc but wasn’t.
Room was noisy as the door was at the top of the stairs so lots of noise from other guests and staff.
Breakfast was good but staff paid far more attention to paying customers than guests.
It was a good stay but had we known the room we got we would have booked else where.
If we hd a full sea room I would have been very happy here.

Room tip: Don’t book room 14, not a sea view and at the top of the stairs so very noisy with guests and staff up and down banging and talking.
Date of stay: August 2022
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lizziejane71
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 3 August 2022

Wonderful boutique hotel in the middle of everything. Right around the corner from shopping and restaurants, with spectacular sea views from your balcony, and a decent breakfast which was included every morning ( not to mention a vast selection of exceptional ice cream ). The best however was the friendly and helpful staff throughout the hotel … Kostantina was omni present, Vageli in the morning, Anna and the girls in the afternoon …. Just an excellent stay. Will definitely stay again when in Argostoli

Date of stay: July 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank BiGdAdDyGrEeK
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 3 August 2022 via mobile

Hotel is definitely really nice. If you choose a room with sea view you will have a look at the “I love Kefalonia” sign and sea what is quite nice. The Hotel is in city centre so you can take a walk around the main streets of argostoli which are full of small nice shops. The bathroom and beds are nice, you will have a good sleep. Because you are in the city centre, you are also near the street and during the night it can be quite noisy but Ok, you know that from the beginning of the reservation where you can see where the hotel is. I rates 4 out of 5 due to the small rooms. Nevertheless they are nice and clean, but still a little bit small. The breakfast is also really good and tasteful with some nice traditional Greek meals. Perhaps if i will go to the Kefalonia again I would chose the same Hotel because for taking a good sleep it is good even that the rooms are a little bit small.

Room tip: If you take the car be prepare that parking is a problem everywhere in Argostoli. Hotel in the center-near the port and public bus station.
Date of stay: July 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank matejfel
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 2 August 2022 via mobile

This was our first stop of our five week vacation in Greece and after multiple flight delays it was nice to arrive in a place like the Tourist Boutique. The rooms are very clean and the staff is very friendly and attentive. The rooms were cleaned spotless each day and the view from our room was both breathtaking and relaxing. The location is absolutely perfect. The breakfast far exceeded our expectations. If I were in Argostoli again I would definitely book this hotel again!

Date of stay: August 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank georgegK8391SN
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews