We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great cottage”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Mash's Row

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
38 reviews
Aylsham Market & The Black Boys Inn
Blickling Hall
Cromer Pier
Bure Valley Railway - Aylsham to Wroxham
Blakeney
Holt, Historic Market Town
Bluebell Wood, Blickling
Mundesley Beach
Norwich Cathedral & Skyline
Elm Hill, Norwich
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cottage -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Aylsham, Norfolk, East Anglia, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 38 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Escape691...
1 review
“Great cottage”
Reviewed 11 June 2018 for a stay in May 2018

The cottage is lovely, a real home from home. The location is great for the surrounding areas for you to explore.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
annehsand...
Hertfordshire, United Kingdom
1 review
“Third visit to Mash’s Row”
Reviewed 13 May 2018 for a stay in April 2018

This is our 3rd visit since 2012. We love the cottage which is well equipped and located.
Lovely and cosy. The children 12 and 9 love the bunk beds!
The owner is very helpful and attentive. Thank you Andy
I expect we will be back again, soon !!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
strawhatl...
Stowmarket, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
8 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Charming cottage”
Reviewed 21 February 2018 for a stay in February 2018

We stayed for two nights and everything was just as we hoped. A pretty cottage in a peaceful setting on the edge of Aylsham. We walked into the centre of Aylsham in around 15 mins.

Access and departure were straightforward and we didn’t need any assistance during our stay.

Thank you.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EmmaC6021
1 review
“Good value and location”
Reviewed 30 January 2018 for a stay in December 2017

A short walk into Aylsham and very close to the bus stop for longer trips to Sheringham and Cromer. Could do with updating in some areas. Particularly impressed with communications with owner who responded and dealt with enquiries very quickly.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Feb 2018
Thank you for the feedback, there is a full décor refurb happening in the Spring and we'd welcome you back anytime Emma, great customers!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sarah G
1 review
“Excellent”
Reviewed 1 November 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Excellent stay. We had a great couple of days staying in the cottage. It was very well equipped and in a great location.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing