We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
FindHotel
eDreams$22
Prices above are provided by partners for one room, with variable occupancy rules as provided by the property, and do not include all taxes and fees. Please see our partners for full details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (18)
Filter reviews
18 results
Traveller rating
8
5
2
2
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
8
5
2
2
1
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 18 reviews
Reviewed 6 March 2020 via mobile

We loved our stay at Manshore Bay resort. The room (deluxe double) was fantastic, very clean with a comfortable bed, good air-con and wi-fi. The view from the room and balcony, of the little beach and
bay, was amazing. The owner and his family couldn't have been friendlier or more helpful. It's a basic place but worth the money, especially if you want to really chill out for a couple of days.

Date of stay: March 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank IainD602
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 March 2020

Nice, spacious room on top of the resort. Beautiful views over the coast. Garden for Yoga practice. Food was very good. Variation for breakfast was also very good. Staff attentive. Mike, the manager, was always attentive for our needs. We extended our stay as we felt really comfortable. The way down to the beach is a little risky. In walkable distance there are some other amazing beaches. Overall I can highly recommend. Thanks the Manshore Bay team for having a good time.

Room tip: Room on top (VIP room) is excellent
Date of stay: February 2020
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sunshinehousee
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 11 December 2019 via mobile

If you want to relax and refresh ,far from the hustle bustle of everyday life then this is the place for you. This is one of our favourite place to go to when we want to chill. The beach might not be a very long one but it shall be your own private haven. Mr Sureshappan always tries his best to accommodate whatever wish and fancy you might have. Food was amazing and the hospitality is always top level.

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank _Q7060EU
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 December 2019 via mobile

Called at the reception on 1st Dec 2019 at 5 pm and found them to be full of attitude and arrogance when asked the reception about facilities, room size and price of different category of rooms. Was told 'you like it then take it' in a manner to discourage asking any more questions and then slamming the phone even as conversation was on...I wonder what ordeal the guest out there would be facing...at loss of words for such behaviour

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Dream168215
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 May 2019 via mobile

We really liked this place and the staff was so helpful. Great food for dinner and a very clean room. I highly recommend the manshore bay resort. And hopefully be able to return and visit again. Great views.

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
2  Thank wesmma11
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews