We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Book now! This hotel is likely to sell out soon.
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
StayForLong
ZenHotels.com
Priceline
View all 5 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (50)
Filter reviews
50 results
Traveller rating
17
24
7
0
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
17
24
7
0
2
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 50 reviews
Reviewed 31 March 2019 via mobile

A repeat ad return to this place again courtesy GoIbibo and IPL matches.
Wonderful experience.
The bathroom door had a stopper which is right in front of you when you sit on WC. Dangerous if you happen to slip n fall.
Take care.

Date of stay: March 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Skumar1974
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 12 December 2018 via mobile

Was met by an absolutely rude member of management named mr Pradeep. Having visited and stayed in many hotels, I can safely say he was probably the rudest memeber of management I've met.

The rooms to top it off was in horrible condition, the ac wasn't working, toilet broken and no towel or any necessities was provided.

Horrible experience all in all.

Date of stay: December 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank CherianJ12
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 September 2018 via mobile

This property is about two kilometres away from the Parassinikkadave temple and better than accommodation around the temple. The rooms are spacious and neat. But betterment in housekeeping is needed. The attached restaurant is very good. There is also a Bar attached with this hotel.

Date of stay: October 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Dr_Peelery
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 18 May 2018 via mobile

It was a gift from GoIbibo.com with the earnings from Mumbai Indians IPL matches.
Nice room. Cool sunset view from the balcony.
Bathroom was ok with water being only issue as it was dirty. Management says it is due to certain technical issues. But should it be the customer's concern in any way?
Otherwise I would have given all stars. But now am giving only 4 out of 5 stars.
The hotel website also mentions of a bathtub in every room. But it was not the case.

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Skumar1974
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 14 April 2018 via mobile

I decided on this place after making a circuit of four other places in the locality, (including inspection of rooms and bathrooms).

The other places had good enough rooms, but I also considered service, food and ambience.

And this place seemed to offer better than the others. ( Maybe there are equally good or better places too, and I may have missed them)

One shouldn’t expect a city sort of finesse or expert service here. It was more than made up by patience, friendliness, speed and attention.

I didn’t feel bad at any time and the service was uniformly friendly and polite. From reception, restaurant, room service and even security.

The food was good enough. But then I had only a couple of items. They have a pool and a bar too. My first night, the steward very nicely offered me a private poolside dinner under moonlight ( on the hotel terrace ). The experience was rather basic but the hospitality was exceptional. And that counts.

The rooms are furnished in a simple manner, but are big enough for two. The linen smelled fresh and the towels too. The cupboard and drawers are there. You can use them.
The faucets work, the bathroom isn’t dirty. It’s not anywhere near sparkling though.

I’m giving it only 3 points because the room infrastructure could be better. Because, my general feel was of a well enough managed, but slightly run down establishment. Maybe it’s some years old and due for refurbishment.

Sharing a few photos.

Would I stay here again? Yes.
With family ? Yes.
Would I recommend the place ? Yes.

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank tomthump
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews