We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (145)
Filter reviews
145 results
Traveller rating
78
46
13
2
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
78
46
13
2
6
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 145 reviews
Reviewed 20 March 2019

No service post 10 pm .
No channels i TV
M sure every drop on money is saved by hotel .
No is the only answer for every thing asked .
Poorest of WIfi ... Even on being asked about network - Answer is No .

My 1st & last ever stay .

Date of stay: March 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank shakti_gsk
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 13 February 2019

had been to kannur on a short trip and had stayed here for two days. The hotel is good and very much in the centre of the town with railway station and central bus stand on either side. But the hotel needs serious maintenance. The interiors were stinky and the hotel after having charged a good amount as rentals did disappoint in the room maintenance too. the AC was ineffective, the false ceiling had rats running around and the complimentary breakfast was a sham.

Date of stay: January 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Kiran S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 31 December 2018

We went here for lunch. Decent ambiance, restaurant is clean and has AC. Service is slow, waiters are not very amiable. Chicken biryani was good, chinese food and steaks were decent. Pasta was not good.

Date of stay: December 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank pravin123
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 14 October 2018 via mobile

we stayed for two nights in this beautiful hotel. Staff is main attraction of this hotel. All staff well trained.
while we spent most of our time at the resort. I found the hotel to be in great location.
Even the restaurant food was mind blowing. Great experience.

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Raju K
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 11 October 2018

I have stayed in this hotel several times in the past. It never lets me down. This time was no exception. From the greeting by the GM Mr. Srinivasan to the goodbye when I left, it was a very good experience.

My room was on the second floor, nice view, comfortable in all respects. Linen was clean, room was clean and a/c nice and cool.

WiFi works well and is free. The breakfast was good. The hotel is located close to the main town centre and within 5 minutes walk to 3 Malls. The train station is nearby.

Very little to fault in this well run 4 Star hotel. Thanks for another enjoyable and comfy stay !!

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank GrahamP809
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews