We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Traveluro
FindHotel
Trip.com
StayForLong
eDreams
ZenHotels.com
View all 10 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (104)
Filter reviews
104 results
Traveller rating
11
30
19
6
38
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
11
30
19
6
38
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 104 reviews
Reviewed 10 February 2020 via mobile

Visited the BN on a pre-booked and pre-paid arrangements for 2 double rooms...but their records were not updated.
The frontdesk were clueless and went about a rebooking....instead of actually checking out about the pre-booked and pre-paid transaction.

Ended up booking again and a loss of one hour waiting in the lobby with family. If their records were in place..we would have been saved the bother. The refunds are done only in Cash and that needs to be collected in person by the one who has done the pre-booking. How inconvenient!!!

But the stay was good and the Suite we booked was decent. There was no cleaning OR changes to the towels on our checkout day though we were to checkout at 7pm.

The area near the lifts were smelling or stinking of cigarette smoke and liquor smell due to the presence of a bar adjacent to the lift entry. That was a poor placement for a bar when families wait for the only lift to come when called for.

Breakfast spread was standard and I believe even smaller decent hotels have a good spread. Continental stuff was missing and the Indian stiff was very standard and no variety day on day.
The refills were just not coming inspite of reminders to the attendants. Some positives were being asked for any special requirements during breakfast.

Checkout was smooth.

Overall..it was good. But can definitely be much better and give the customer a wow experience. It is possible.

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Jaydeep_Vijayan
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 January 2020 via mobile

This so called four star hotel is more like a down market cheap lodge. Everything from the location to the amenities is downright dirty and cheap. You can see from the photo, that even the parking is so small, that guests have to wait for other guests to remove their cars to get out of the narrow gate and road out of the terrible place to get to the main road. It's downright audacious of the hotel to peg their tariff at such a high price

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank 153vijayalakshmis
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 November 2019 via mobile

For a 4 star hotel this place needs to sort itself out. The arrival greeting was brusque and dismissive. The room was generally fine although there are no curtains or blinds. The bath worked but was cracked and there was only one towel. When I requested another as we went for diner it didn’t result in one being delivered. After another later reminder one eventually arrived. Breakfast was fine, however in comparison to the great value at other places we have stayed this place needs to improve quickly.

Date of stay: November 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank daverL9917BJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 9 July 2019

stayed in the hotel during our business trip with my colleagues. Very Poor hospitality skills in the staff. You order anything from room service, It takes hours to come and no one cares even after complaining.
Food is absolutely tasteless. Nor worthy as compare to they charge the rates there.

Date of stay: July 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank 221Nature
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 27 June 2019

So this place does not deserve to be called a 4 star or any star. You walk into the hotel during an odd time and the ac would be off even in the lobby to start with. The whole place smells because of lack of cleaning and ac. There are a lot of flies and small insects in general roaming in a star hotel. Walk into the room and the smell continues because the ac is kept off takes few hours to feel normal. The beds are not king or even queen they are two single beds joined together so be prepared for twisting and turning. The tv was not working and wash basin did not have water on one side. They don’t even have a central water heater in the bath and at times the water heater won’t work. Ordered veg food and they sent me a dal fry with dead house fly in it. When complained about it response we get is sir our kitchen is very clean. So far it’s not a good experience. I wonder what type of people are giving it 4 and 5 star reviews. Even now my room has a couple of insects flying around which I can’t seem to get rid of!!!!!

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Wanderpilot
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews