We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Priceline
$39
View deal
Free cancellation until 04/06/22
Agoda.com
$30
View deal
Free cancellation until 04/06/22
Trip.com
$31
View deal
Free cancellation until 05/06/22
FindHotel$31
Traveluro
StayForLong
View all 10 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (104)
Filter reviews
104 results
Traveller rating
11
30
19
6
38
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
11
30
19
6
38
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 104 reviews
Reviewed 5 January 2020 via mobile

This so called four star hotel is more like a down market cheap lodge. Everything from the location to the amenities is downright dirty and cheap. You can see from the photo, that even the parking is so small, that guests have to wait for other guests to remove their cars to get out of the narrow gate and road out of the terrible place to get to the main road. It's downright audacious of the hotel to peg their tariff at such a high price

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank 153vijayalakshmis
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 November 2019 via mobile

For a 4 star hotel this place needs to sort itself out. The arrival greeting was brusque and dismissive. The room was generally fine although there are no curtains or blinds. The bath worked but was cracked and there was only one towel. When I requested another as we went for diner it didn’t result in one being delivered. After another later reminder one eventually arrived. Breakfast was fine, however in comparison to the great value at other places we have stayed this place needs to improve quickly.

Date of stay: November 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank daverL9917BJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 9 July 2019

stayed in the hotel during our business trip with my colleagues. Very Poor hospitality skills in the staff. You order anything from room service, It takes hours to come and no one cares even after complaining.
Food is absolutely tasteless. Nor worthy as compare to they charge the rates there.

Date of stay: July 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank 221Nature
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 27 June 2019

So this place does not deserve to be called a 4 star or any star. You walk into the hotel during an odd time and the ac would be off even in the lobby to start with. The whole place smells because of lack of cleaning and ac. There are a lot of flies and small insects in general roaming in a star hotel. Walk into the room and the smell continues because the ac is kept off takes few hours to feel normal. The beds are not king or even queen they are two single beds joined together so be prepared for twisting and turning. The tv was not working and wash basin did not have water on one side. They don’t even have a central water heater in the bath and at times the water heater won’t work. Ordered veg food and they sent me a dal fry with dead house fly in it. When complained about it response we get is sir our kitchen is very clean. So far it’s not a good experience. I wonder what type of people are giving it 4 and 5 star reviews. Even now my room has a couple of insects flying around which I can’t seem to get rid of!!!!!

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Wanderpilot
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 10 June 2019

room- Smells very badly .
AC ducts and vent is all full of dust.
bed linen is not changed and it smells.
bath towels are atleast 6 years old.
toiletreries are very bad.
the walls of the rooms are having ,moulds,.
the food quality is apthetic.
there is no hot water in bath room.
the shower curtains has black spots.
the rate is very high and its not worth for money.

Room tip: avoid booking this hote. it stinks and pathetic. very badly kept hotel inspite of being in city centre.
Date of stay: June 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank GeethakrishnanN2
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews