We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Book now! This hotel is likely to sell out soon.
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Trip.com
$21
View deal
StayForLong
Priceline
ZenHotels.com
View all 7 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (93)
Filter reviews
93 results
Traveller rating
28
35
25
4
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
28
35
25
4
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews railway station deluxe room walkable distance auto kochi
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 93 reviews
Reviewed 1 March 2020 via mobile

The food at paris restaurant of royal Omar's wss good especially thali and curry.although the hotel is slightly old but .Comfortable rooms, good service at restaurant, varity breakfast..all in all so good hotel

Date of stay: March 2020
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Frozenfrozt
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 29 February 2020

I liked this hotel very much, big spacious lobby, shining floor, atrium build . Very good spread of breakfast, Friendly staff, very helpful. Good rooms. Lot of benefits staying this hotel, Near to railway station. And quiet and clean hotel

Date of stay: February 2020
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Theendakkara J
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 29 February 2020 via mobile

Perfect hotel for business trips. It's located very close to railway station and Bus stand. They have clean and well maintained rooms. service is courteous. Also serves good food with nice spread for breakfast.

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Travelled on business
1  Thank Devendra-tripadviser
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 28 February 2020

Last minute trip decision to visit Kannur. I thought to go Mysore but this time thought to visit Kannur as its known for theyyam and my friend suggested to visit a muchilottu teyyam in Kalliasseri. Was impressed by the Godly dance form. I and my family stayed for three days, visited Thalassery fort, Muzhapillingad drive in beach, Dharmadam island, missed Gundert bunglow as we dint have time, and in Kannur we went Payambalam beach, Palathil thattu hill view, Paithal hill view, Portuguese fort, museum, Aralam wild life sanctuary, Snake park was fantastic as it had varieties of snakes and few animals as well. Thoroughly enjoyed our holiday

About stay Royal omars is really a awe some hotel, Good food, Good breakfast spread, Clean and nice rooms with amenities , Its near station and bus stand. Malls and shopping centers.
Will recommend to friends to come to enjoy and explore new tourist destination Kannur and to stay in Royal Omars

Date of stay: February 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Madhusoodan299
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 27 February 2020 via mobile

Nice hotel with good support staff. I would like to name Mr. Adarsh with well behaved always has smiling face which is rare to see nowadays. Also would like to share about food especially breakfast with authentic kerala taste. I recommend royal omars to all with my experience of staying here for last couple of years.

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank laks1234
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews