We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Location location and location”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
6 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Kannur, Kannur District, Kerala

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Sudheer H
Bengaluru, India
1 review
“Location location and location”
Reviewed 2 January 2018 for a stay in December 2017

This place is damn in front of beach. Excellently maintained property. Very large balconies overlooking sea, pristine and clean sea shore (rare to find in our country). Kind of private beach as it is very far from regular beaches headed by crowds. House maintained very very cleanly. Vivek property owner was very accommodating to meet our requests. Full time maid was very cooperative and friendly. Cannot ask for more if you want private beach front house to spend with family or friends. I would give 10/10 for location, cleanliness and friendliness.

Date of stay: December 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Satya N
Mahadevapura, India
Level 1 Contributor
2 reviews
“Awesome place to be at”
Reviewed 29 December 2017 for a stay in December 2017

We were here when we visited Kannur. It's at the beach itself, if you have to enjoy actual beach at night, this is the place to be. We enjoyed alot. Just one thing you will have to manage your own food, that is available near by.

Date of stay: December 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
orion323
Calangute, India
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Awesome Experience”
Reviewed 22 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017
2
people found this review helpful

How do you rate a Holiday home that meets all your small expectations?
Blue Lagoon just did that..

I stayed at this Home stay for 3nts with my family during last week of Sep17.
The place was reeked of luxury, the way I was looking for.
Home stay had all comforts and kind of service that would match the money spent.
Trust me, it's not overpriced, its just fine.

Locaion is priceless and is located bang opposite the shore.

The rooms are good enough for a Home Stay. Infact, for many people the upkeep and the quality of bathroom is very important and the proprietors have obviously paid careful attention here.

Blue Lagoon comes only with basic amenities for cooking, it's a Home Stay so one can't expect 5* quality service and spread.

Caretaker Mr.Brijesh is really motivated to make the guest feel at Home and that came unexpected.

It is advisable that you figure out some mode of transport, as travelling could be cumbersome.

Overall, Blue Lagoon is definitely recomendable and will do for sure.

Best of luck for team Blue Lagoon
C u guys soon...

Date of stay: September 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing