We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Cute small restaurant ”

Pepperpot Restaurant
Ranked #8 of 132 Restaurants in Kannur
Price range: $1 - $5
Description: Pepperpot is not your regular restaurant, but a place where we consider dining to be much more than a mere necessity. An idea for visitors to savour the wholesome experience, right from satiating your taste buds with authentic Kerala, Chinese and Fusion Cuisine to enabling an ambience that radiates the culture of the God’s own country. Our promise to deliver fresh and original palate holds true for eternity. Don’t hold yourself back any more. Come experience food. Experience PepperPot.
Restaurant details
Description: Pepperpot is not your regular restaurant, but a place where we consider dining to be much more than a mere necessity. An idea for visitors to savour the wholesome experience, right from satiating your taste buds with authentic Kerala, Chinese and Fusion Cuisine to enabling an ambience that radiates the culture of the God’s own country. Our promise to deliver fresh and original palate holds true for eternity. Don’t hold yourself back any more. Come experience food. Experience PepperPot.
Reviewed 27 February 2018 via mobile

Hi,
I am regular customer in pepperpot. I love their service,Good and ambience. It's small well maintained restaurant. They have their own fusion dosa, puttu menu. They serve Chinese, selected Kerala dishes and fusion dishes.

Pro:
Neat
Well mannered staff
Good is awesome

Con:
It's situated little inside.
24 seats only available.
Common bathroom for the building.

Date of visit: February 2018
Thank Reneesh Reneesh C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviews (31)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

14 - 18 of 31 reviews

Reviewed 13 February 2018 via mobile

I have been to many restaurants in Kannur and there are many good ones in this town. But Pepperpot stands out from all. Delicious and unique taste some of them im mentioning below so you guys can try :)

Tiger chicken
Dragon chicken
And thousand island salad

Date of visit: December 2017
Thank NajiR8
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 7 February 2018 via mobile

Excellent care for customers, variety of dishes, affordable price ,moreover personally I am satisfied

Date of visit: February 2018
1  Thank JunaidM171
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 6 February 2018 via mobile

They have fusion menu. Try grill chicken and dragon chicken. Dont expect to be like normal. Food takes time and its cheap according to their ambience. Must visit if in Kannur.

Date of visit: February 2018
Thank Kulbam Myrthong K
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 27 January 2018 via mobile

This is must visit place. I have been to this place quite few times and was never disappointed. To start with dragon chicken it’s well cooked and correctly seasoned not a pinch more not a pinch less....should also try their local delicacies PUTTU it’s yummmm and must must try is their TIGER CHICKEN you won’t find this chicken any where in kannur. To sum it up whether you want have Malabar food or Chinese or Grill Pepperpot is the place to visit

Date of visit: January 2018
Thank Mazhar86
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.

Travellers who viewed Pepperpot Restaurant also viewed

Kannur, Kannur District
Kannur, Kannur District
 
Kannur, Kannur District
Kannur, Kannur District
 

Been to Pepperpot Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing