We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
eDreams
Priceline
Agoda.com
StayForLong
ZenHotels.com
FindHotel
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (75)
Filter reviews
75 results
Traveller rating
22
28
15
3
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
22
28
15
3
7
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 75 reviews
Reviewed 10 June 2019 via mobile

Excellent views from rooms; clean rooms ; very good staff; Arrange veg food on request. No care taker at pool side so no one follow the rule off pool. Must add in you trip to kannur stay; 10km away from kannur.

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
13  Thank Jggala
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 14 January 2019

I sent my clients for a full day houseboat cruise with lunch included and they really loved the cruise and the food too. So if any one would like to take a cruise which is less touristic, with family and friends, then I would surely recommend the boat of Kairali Heritage.

Date of stay: December 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
2  Thank Meena-Travel-Desk
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 9 December 2018 via mobile

No staff in restaurant in night shift no water to drink in dinner for groups smartway conference.... We ask atlist give some water to drink . he told no water ... 3 star resort standard is gone ... Very poor service.......

Date of stay: December 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Hosokludevipras... P
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 27 August 2018

We conducted a family group activity in this property. Total 24 family can stay at a time. ( 20 standardized rooms and 4 suits).

Rooms are neat and clean. employees are cooperative and customer friendly.

When we entered in to this premises we are separated from the town crowd and are in a different world.

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank 114sameerc
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 25 May 2018 via mobile

This place is a situated in one of the most picturesque lagoons of Kannur. It has gently rolling hills, gently flowing lagoons, a very green villages on both side of lagoon. gently floating boats, fishermen going about daily jobs, birds or variying kinds adding to the colour of the already beautiful panorama. perfect isn't it but such an advantage is negated by some average service, bad maintenance and forgettable food.This place can easily be resuscitated with some professional touches. I hope it will be done so that Kannur can have a really classy resort by a lagoon.

Date of stay: June 2017
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Praveenop
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews