We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
FindHotel$53
eDreams
Priceline
ZenHotels.com
Agoda.com
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (75)
Filter reviews
75 results
Traveller rating
22
28
15
3
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
22
28
15
3
7
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 75 reviews
Reviewed 9 December 2018 via mobile

No staff in restaurant in night shift no water to drink in dinner for groups smartway conference.... We ask atlist give some water to drink . he told no water ... 3 star resort standard is gone ... Very poor service.......

Date of stay: December 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Hosokludevipras... P
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 27 August 2018

We conducted a family group activity in this property. Total 24 family can stay at a time. ( 20 standardized rooms and 4 suits).

Rooms are neat and clean. employees are cooperative and customer friendly.

When we entered in to this premises we are separated from the town crowd and are in a different world.

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank 114sameerc
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 25 May 2018 via mobile

This place is a situated in one of the most picturesque lagoons of Kannur. It has gently rolling hills, gently flowing lagoons, a very green villages on both side of lagoon. gently floating boats, fishermen going about daily jobs, birds or variying kinds adding to the colour of the already beautiful panorama. perfect isn't it but such an advantage is negated by some average service, bad maintenance and forgettable food.This place can easily be resuscitated with some professional touches. I hope it will be done so that Kannur can have a really classy resort by a lagoon.

Date of stay: June 2017
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Praveenop
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 14 May 2018

Over all good property in good location
Service gets compromized on busy day , probably understaffed
Staff are very customer friendly and useful .
Some activities are seasonal.
Some are for name sake
Canoeing and angling are gud

Date of stay: May 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with RCI
Thank arungautham
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 15 April 2018 via mobile

Have you ever visited a resort where water birds perch near the swimming pool and chefs fish the ponds for fresh fish. Kairali Heritage with its amazing cottages located by the Kattambally river gives you an opportunity to immerse yourself in nature and enjoy some great hospitality. Make sure you try out the house boat and other water sports. Must stay if u want to see Kannur in all its glory :)

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank ArjunMohan
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews