We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Comfortable and well priced”
other travellers have booked this property
View from balcony over water
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View from balcony over water
Kitchen Living room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
46 reviews
View from balcony over water
Kitchen
Living room
Bathroom
Master bedroom with king size bed
View from balcony
Twin room
View from the apartment at night
Children's playground 1 min walk away
Children's playground 1 min walk away
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Llanelli, Carmarthenshire, Wales

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 46 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
Any
English first
jat179
Melbourne, Australia
1 review
“Comfortable and well priced”
Reviewed 19 October 2018 for a stay in September 2018

Sam the owner very friendly and obliging. We enjoyed our stay in Wales and this accommodation was our base where we spent minimal time. We would recommend this flat, as it was comfortable and well priced.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PAUL28881...
Birmingham, United Kingdom
1 review
“Brilliant Place to stay”
Reviewed 2 July 2018 for a stay in June 2018

Just came back from staying here the week. Brilliant location ( 10minute walk to the town centre) and superb view from the apartment of the pool.The beach is just behind the apartment along with cycle track four that goes to Pembrey and further. Only managed to Pembrey but does connect with other places.
Samantha was brilliant in giving a bit of inside knowledge of places, restaurants and best bits. The apartment was clean and tidy and had all mod cons, dishwasher, washer dryer and loads of kitchenwares like plates etc as well as providing towels and bed linen you could start your holiday off to a flying start without having to worry over if you packed this and that.
She even provided tea, coffee and milk for a welcoming cuppa, you couldnt of asked for more. Shall be booking again when i am next down that part of Wales. Thank you Samantha

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
paulandke...
Dorset, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Great apartment”
Reviewed 6 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018

This was our second time staying in this apartment and again it was lovely. The apartment had everything we needed and is in a brilliant location, we visited The Sandpiper for lunch (recommended by Sam), only 5 minutes from the apartment and Really good food.
Will definitely be staying here again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Andrew D
1 review
“Mr”
Reviewed 28 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018

Absolutely fantastic flat! 4 of us stayed for 2 nights due to the big weekend in Swansea- only £25 one way in a taxi so pretty decent if you want to stay out of the way but still have access. Beautiful views across the water from the balcony of the living room. The lovely lady even left us tea, coffee and milk in the fridge. 2 rooms one with a double bed and the other with two singles so ample room for 4 people. If we were in the area we would certainly book again. Free WiFi also and a recommendation for a beautiful Indian that delivers. Huge thanks again we had an amazing time! :)

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
indie_uk1
Reviewed 21 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
23 May 2018
Thank you for your kind words it was lovely to meet you all
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing