We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Top Accommodation !”
other travellers have booked this property
View from balcony over water
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View from balcony over water
Kitchen Living room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
46 reviews
View from balcony over water
Kitchen
Living room
Bathroom
Master bedroom with king size bed
View from balcony
Twin room
View from the apartment at night
Children's playground 1 min walk away
Children's playground 1 min walk away
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Llanelli, Carmarthenshire, Wales

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 46 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
Any
English first
Colin L
1 review
“Top Accommodation ! ”
Reviewed 26 February 2016 for a stay in January 2016

I stayed at this wonderfully equipped and spacious docklands apartment while working in South Wales. It was nice to return after a days work to all the comforts of home. To top it all Sam is an amazing host very pleasant and who is only too willing to help with any questions you may have. I would definitely highly recommend this accommodation to both couples and families! Enjoy!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Feb 2016
Hi Colin
Thank you so much for your kind words, it was a pleasure to have you to stay and we hope to welcome you again.
Sam
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ter100
Llanbedr, United Kingdom
1 review
“Enjoyed a comfortable/ relaxing break.”
Reviewed 1 December 2015 for a stay in November 2015

Quiet ,central and picturesque location , with a very friendly and helpful owner ! Ideally situated for travelling / touring in South Wales , with all home comforts.
Very comfortable apartment - clean,tidy and enjoyable view.
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay here, and would not hesitate to book this apartment again in the future .

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location ,comfort and value for money.
Liked least: Nothing to dislike !
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Dec 2015
Thank you for your review we hope to see you all again
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
gcsuthons
Street, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
23 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Mrs”
Reviewed 12 October 2015 for a stay in October 2015

Excellent apartment could not fault anything and Sam is great. There are lots of places to eat...shopping brill near to apartment. View lovely from our window.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Oct 2015
Thank you gill it was lovely to meet you and look forward to seeing you again. Sam
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
heenaz
Leicester, United Kingdom
1 review
“Great Apartment”
Reviewed 19 September 2015 for a stay in September 2015

A warm welcome on arrival from our hostess Sam, who was very polite and welcoming. This apartment had everything that we needed; it was clean and tidy.
We took our 2 year old boy who thoroughly enjoyed the playground nearby and the beach.
Definitely a place I would visit again as the location and apartment were great!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Sep 2015
Thank you for your kind words and it was lovely to meet you and im thrilled you had a great holiday
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mrs. Caro...
1 review
“A comfortable, stress free holiday!”
Reviewed 14 September 2015 for a stay in September 2015

We enjoyed our two weeks holiday so much that we have booked again for Christmas week. The apartment was clean & comfortable with great views. Sam made us feel very welcome & even made us a cup of tea on arrival. She certainly goes the extra mile as nothing was too much trouble.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: wonderful view and comfortable beds.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Sep 2015
It was lovely to meet you both and looking forward to seeing you again at Christmas
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing