We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful house, stunning view!!!!”
other travellers have booked this property
living room with sea views
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
living room with sea views
living room living room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
30 reviews
living room with sea views
living room
living room
living room with sea views
Dinning room looking over patio and garden
Dinning room
Kitchen looking over patio and garden
Kitchen with breakfast bar,looking over patio and garden
Master bedroom onsuite with sea views.super king bed.
Master bedroom
Master bedroom
Master bedroom
Back bedroom looking over patio and garden
Back bedroom
Large double bedroom with fitted wadroabs
Large double bedroom with sea views
Onsuite bathroom with jacquzzi and shower
Onsuite bathroom
Onsuite bathroom
Main bathroom with shower in bath
Main bathroom
Patio and bbq area. garden terrace
Front and side patio
Back off house with garden and trampoline
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Llanelli, Carmarthenshire, Wales

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 30 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
carlygrif...
Kent, United Kingdom
1 review
“Beautiful house, stunning view!!!!”
Reviewed 2 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

The house was lovely. It had everything you need and more. It was like home from home. The view was beautiful. The owner Rob was welcoming and very helpful. We will definitely be visiting again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
damian d
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
2 reviews
“Great house, great location, great time...”
Reviewed 28 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

South Wales is an excellent location for a holiday, albeit we were blessed with the weather I can only take it as I found it! A good alternative to the regular destinations, Wales was something new. Very friendly and helpful people we found going out with small children easy. The house we stayed in - Bay View, Stradey Hill - was superb, it had everything we needed and was immaculately clean together with a very helpful host.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Inspirati...
1 review
“Spotlessly clean house”
Reviewed 25 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Beautiful beaches and lovely countryside. So quiet and peaceful.Fantastic house and friendly owner, couldn't fault it at all.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
linchaoo
Stoke-on-Trent, United Kingdom
1 review
“Average”
Reviewed 10 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Landlord mother is nice and friendly.
This house is in half way of mountain drive way and parking is quite hard.

Landlord locked third floor because he said it is enough for us to live ground and first floor but we paid for whole house.

It is A long queue for 4 adult and 2 baby of us to use only 1 toilet and shower daily.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Coventry, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing