We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Xmas holiday stay”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Heddfan

The Balcony
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The Balcony
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
9 reviews
The Balcony
View from apartment
sunset
Llanelli beach
view from cycle track
Sandy water park.
visitor's centre
cycle track.
Beautiful coast line view from balcony
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Llanelli, Carmarthenshire, Wales

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
elizabeth...
Manchester, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Xmas holiday stay”
Reviewed 3 January 2018 for a stay in December 2017

We came to Llanelli to visit family over Christmas and We had a great stay at Hedfan. The view of the sea was great, the apartment was gorgeous and the beds were really comfy too! The owner even put a Christmas tree up for us, which was a lovely touch. We would definitely recommend this place to anyone and will be booking again in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Aug 2018
Thank you for the lovely review. I am really glad you enjoyed your stay. I hope you come and stay again soon.
Jane.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
25 Aug 2018
Thank you for your review. I hope you come and stay again soon.
Jane.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
OnAir6609...
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
“Excellent location”
Reviewed 22 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Superb apartment, well equipped, very clean, would certainly recommend it, lovely coastal views and walks.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Jul 2017
I am so glad you enjoyed your stay. I hope to welcome you again soon
Jane.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 May 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
18 May 2017
Thank you for your lovely review. Hope you come again soon!!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 27 December 2016 for a stay in December 2016

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
18 May 2017
Thank you for your lovely review. I hope you come and visit again soon!!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing