We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“5 star luxury”
other travellers have booked this property
Waterside Apartments
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Waterside Apartments
Waterside at night Lounge
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
Waterside Apartments
Waterside at night
Lounge
Lounge/diner
Bathroom
Master Bedroom
Master Bedroom
Bedroom 2
Bedroom 2
Master Bedroom
Millennium Coastal Path
Beach
Marina & recreational pool
Millennium Coastal Path
Millennium Coastal Path
Sandy wildlife park
Coastal Path - View of Gower Peninsula
Millennium Path - View of Gower Peninsula
Millennium Path
View from apartment balcony
Kitchen/Living Room
Kitchen/Living Room
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Llanelli, Carmarthenshire, Wales

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
PKA1
Rhyl, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“5 star luxury”
Reviewed 30 October 2018 for a stay in October 2018

Ideal location which combined a business and pleasure trip , spotlessly clean and location suited our needs , thank you and we will be back again

Date of stay: October 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
OnAir5687...
1 review
“Perfect location for a dog-friendly break close to the beach!”
Reviewed 30 October 2018 for a stay in September 2018

My partner and I booked here for a week at the end of September. We booked here as it was at a location we have visited several times in the past as it has great walks for Bella and Toffee (our 2 dogs) along the beach and the coastal path. The apartment itself was spotlessly clean, with everything that we needed for our stay. There was fresh bedding and towels provided and the kitchen was well stocked with all the necessities! The apartment was on the 2nd floor with great views of the waterfront and was a stones throw from the beach and coastal path. This is what sealed it for us as it was a great base to let the dogs run free and safe as the coastal path runs for miles to the village of Bury Port and is a public walkway and cycle path only. We also visited the Gower on a couple of occasions, which was a short drive away and has some breath-taking beaches and views. All in all we had a great time and will be booking to go back again in the New Year as this is one of the few apartments on the complex that allows dogs.

Date of stay: September 2018
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Inspire82...
1 review
“Excellent”
Reviewed 28 October 2018 for a stay in October 2018

Great location. Absolutely spotlessly clean. Beds very comfortable and all linen fresh. Would definitely stay again.

Date of stay: October 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tessa5821...
Redditch, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Perfect location for walks along the beach!”
Reviewed 16 October 2018 for a stay in August 2018

We had a really lovely relaxing week at the property. Enjoyed early morning walks along the beach. We also visited beaches along the Gower coast which is just a half an hours drive away. The apartment was well equiped and spacious. We will definately return for another holiday.

Date of stay: August 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing