We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Mrs”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
12 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Llanelli, Carmarthenshire, Wales

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
amandamoy...
2 reviews
“Mrs”
Reviewed 8 July 2018 for a stay in July 2018

Absolutely stunning! What a perfect place to recharge your batteries. Immaculately clean, beautiful views and a very welcoming host. Even had a midnight paddle in the sea! Will definitely be returning.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Jul 2018
Great to have met the both of you, and thank you for taking the time to write such a lovely review. The weekend after you stayed we had a great weekend up near you at Fontygary.
See you soon .. David
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BrokenCho...
Wales
Level 3 Contributor
20 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Perfect place to relax ”
Reviewed 2 March 2018 for a stay in March 2018

This is an excellent apartment, very clean and tastefully decorated. There are great unobstructed views of the sea and coastal path from the lounge and bedrooms. We couldn't use the balcony due to the unusually cold weather but loved relaxing in the lounge with the views outside. There is an allocated parking space and the costal path is suitable for walking both ways with a push chair. The apartment is on the 2nd floor and there is no lift, not an issue for us but maybe for some. Dave was very helpful and flexible on check in/out times. He lives close by and made it clear he was very happy to assist if we had any issues/ questions etc. We enjoyed our stay here and would definitely come again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Mar 2018
Thank you very much for the review, it was a pleasure meeting you all
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
andrewpau...
Llanelli, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
45 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 47 helpful votes
“Stunning ”
Reviewed 15 January 2018 for a stay in January 2018
1
person found this review helpful

Stayed here /staying rather due to building work being done at our home which is a stones throw from here, David understood our stressful predicament and even tho we had booked thru a booking company offered us a lengthier stay at a cheaper price thru here on TripAdvisor, being a local the views and area are of a second nature to us, but the apartment wow stunning so we'll equipped everything you need and I mean everything. Just do a local shop and the rest takes care of itself. WiFi washing machine dvd player if you have sky go on your laptop bring a hdmi lead and you even have satellite. Bathroom plus a massive shower room both with TOILETS, Central heating parking spaces, you are on the beach stunning sea views and a great kitchen (see photos)... Its luxury 5 star simply STUNNING

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Jan 2018
Thank you Andrew for such a comprehensive review. It was a pleasure to have your family stay and thanks again for taking great care of the apartment. I hope you and your son made it to the game on Monday night, three much needed points.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Curious54...
1 review
“Gorgeous apartment with amazing views”
Reviewed 6 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Beautiful apartment, clean and comfortable, amazing views. Location is convenient for shops, and great restaurants nearby too. Great welcome from the owner David. Would definitely stay again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Sep 2017
We're glad you enyoyed your stay .. It was nice to meet you all
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
gemmaessa...
Stevenage, United Kingdom
1 review
“Wonderful short break”
Reviewed 3 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017

I booked this apartment for my family and I whilst visiting friends, it was very clean, well furnished and relaxing. The view is superb and we enjoyed a beautiful sunset on our first evening. Although David the owner was away enjoying his own holiday during our stay he arranged for his family to be on hand for the duration of our trip. Will definitely book again on our next visit thank you

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Sep 2017
Thank you Gemma .. we would love to see you again
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing