We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lovely hotel for a celebration”
Review of Abades Benacazon

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Abades Benacazon
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Benacazon
Reviewed 4 June 2017

I had my wedding at this hotel, and it was superb. The staff catered brilliantly for all our guests, the food was fab and the rooms big and cool. The breakfast is buffet style and has decent variety of cooked and cold, fruit, pastries and toast. Decent coffee and a selection of teas. Dinner buffet isn't as good but there's a very good tapas bar 5 minutes away. The gardens are lovely and it has really good access via car or bus. It's a nice building, and while some aspects of the rooms could do with a bit of TLC, all round, it's a great place.

There are a lot of coach parties that stay for one night, so avoid early breakfast times as that's when they go to eat. Also make sure you ask when the pool is open as the season doesn't start when you might expect it to. There's decent wifi in all areas of the hotel. The junior suites are very spacious, but the Alhambra suite is enormous and really, really lovely.

Room Tip: Rooms facing away from the pool will be quieter
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank chowso
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (300)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
  • More languages

6 - 10 of 300 reviews

Reviewed 26 March 2017

This hotel was booked as part of an educational tour that my students and I took in Spain. The hotel had decent sized rooms/bathrooms and friendly staff. They also had a beautiful garden that you could walk around in. The food at the hotel, however, was awful. Buffet style and not good. We hoped breakfast would be better than dinner, but it was not. Overall, it was a nice hotel but nothing I would stay in again.

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Brian C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 December 2016 via mobile

Nicely themed hotel with clean and good size bedroom. As it's the holiday season, festive music runs through the night which brings up the mood.

Breakfast comes with a wide spread. However, imo, pastries tasted average. Other than that, overall stay was good!

Stayed: December 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Jesyi L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2016

Done in an arabic style with designs and patterns, which made a nice change to standard hotel decor. Enjoyed the balcony with view over the village + moutains in the background. It's too far to travel into Seville for an eve (if you do not have your own car). The room was fine, we quite liked it and the bathroom too. The main problem was the dining room. There were many groups all dining at the same time, 10 people were squashed onto a table for 8, the food was OK, but the noise was horrendous and they were too few service craft, we didn't even get asked to order a drink! At breakfast it was the same + coffee was a problem- either a machine didn't work, or there were not enough cups or the urn coffee was luke warm and tasteless. We let this set-back inspire us to try the local taverna (50m away)- a gold find ! Save your nerves and do that too!

Room Tip: With balcony
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Bonglabongla
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 July 2016 via mobile

our car was broken so we had to take a hotel nearby for three nights. we went in and could take a double room for 50€.

the hotel is very nice decorated in an oriental style - some things are not new but all in all atmosphere is nice.

the room (627) is big wirh A/C, with balcony, minibar and tv, bathroom with bath tub, toilet, 2 washing sinks and bidet.
the staff trys to speak english, but you notice that they are not used to it.

breakfast was not included but for 6€ per person we could join the buffet. it has a great variety, not highclass but not bad quality, good coffee.

there is also a pool we enjoyed a lot.

dinner buffet was not the best, but it depends on what you are expecting. a variety of restaurants, supermarkets is within walking distance. atm is also in the centre of the little town.

the hotel is next to the highway A49 from sevilla to huelva. sevilla is about 15min away.

Stayed: July 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Sarah P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Benacazon
2.8 km away
Exe Gran Hotel Solucar
Exe Gran Hotel Solucar
#1 of 3 in Sanlucar la Mayor
329 reviews
0.6 km away
Hotel Leflet Sanlucar
Hotel Leflet Sanlucar
#3 of 3 in Sanlucar la Mayor
17 reviews
14.3 km away
Hotel Lux Aljarafe
Hotel Lux Aljarafe
#2 of 2 in Mairena del Aljarafe
49 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
11.8 km away
Hotel Vertice Sevilla Aljarafe
19.4 km away
Silken Al-Andalus Palace Hotel
7.2 km away
Hotel Lince
Hotel Lince
#1 of 1 in Aznalcazar
22 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Abades Benacazon? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Abades Benacazon

Address: Calle Sevilla Km 16, 41805 Benacazon, Spain
Region: Spain > Andalucia > Province of Seville > Benacazon
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Benacazon
Price Range: ₹ 3,257 - ₹ 7,622 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Abades Benacazon 4*
Number of rooms: 200
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Abades Benacazon reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hotel Andalusi Park

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing