We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Vacation”
other traveller has booked this property
View of seasonal swimming pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View of seasonal swimming pool
Partial view of apartment block and under-cover free car park Kitchen and dining area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
4 reviews
View of seasonal swimming pool
Partial view of apartment block and under-cover free car park
Kitchen and dining area
Sitting room with television and DVD player
Partial view of bathroom
Second bedroom
Partial view of Peyia from bedroom window
East view of Coral Bay located 10 minutes from the apartment
View of Corallia Beach, 10 minutes from the apartment
West view of Coral Bay, one of the most popular beaches in the area
East view of Coral Bay
Partial view of Peyia town from apartment window
View of seasonal swimming pool
North view of apartment block
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Peyia, Paphos District

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Liva B
2 reviews
“Shocking place! Located in graves!! I would say ghost town & place”
Reviewed 1 August 2018 for a stay in July 2018

We booked holiday (4 nights) in this place through Booking.com 20-24.07.2018.
In the description & pictures - everything looked Ok, nice apartment etc.
But in the reality apartment is located in GRAVES!!!
Owner didnt lie - there was a sea view from the terrace (in aprox 3 km distance) , but he forgot to say that you will be sitting on terrace above the graves and swim next to the dead souls.
Also - there was a bottle of wine on the dinning table - like a compliment ( it was already open)!! Of course you have to be drank to sleep there over.
Apartment house - was completely empty (this apartment was the only one a live there. We felt like - someone would like to kill us.

Also place is very far away from any centre, without car - not possible to get anywhere, even there are no shops or cafes - nothing! (we were lucky we had a car!)

Owner didnt returned full amount, only 3 nights, what I think wasnt fair, because our holiday was totally destroied and it is a must to inform such things like apartment is in Graves! I think persons with weeker nervs could get heart attack! And I am not overexceeding. It was terrible place.

I would attach pictures, but Tripadvisor do not offer this option here

Date of stay: July 2018
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Aug 2018
Liva
your behaviour is disgraceful. Not only you did not appreciate the fact that I only asked that you pay for one night when you held the apartment for two months closed to other guests, but you vindictively write this review. I am not sorry for that because we can do without guests of your kind. In a garden, a bee will look for the flowers, a fly will go to the manure. Death is part of life, and being close to a place where we will all end one day only upsets a very few. Cemeteries are in may cases inside cities and people respect their presence without feeling upset about it. Beware of the living, not the dead. The dead keep quiet and mind their own business, the living write disgraceful reviews. I have no more to say except that those who take notice of your comments need not apply for accommodation. We only cater for people who appreciate quality.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
tooto r
Vantaa, Finland
1 review
“Vacation”
Reviewed 28 February 2016 for a stay in November 2015

The apartment was suitable for 4 persons. It inlcuded everything needed for a good vacation. The view was excellent, both towards the sea and towards the mountains. The neighbourhood was peacefull, but still close to activities. We can recommend this place for families or small groups. Thanks once again for your hospitality!

Date of stay: November 2015
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: Peaceful environment
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Feb 2016
Thank you very much for your positive review. We are happy that you have enjoyed your stay, and look forward to seeing you again in future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AriadniC
Thessaloniki, Greece
Level 3 Contributor
21 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Lovely apartment, great experience!”
Reviewed 10 November 2015 for a stay in October 2015

We were recently in Peyia for holidays with my partner. The apartment is at a beautiful, quiet location. Very very clean, brand new and close to the beach. I definetly recommend it ....Thank you and see you again.

Date of stay: October 2015
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Nov 2015
Dear Ms Charalambidou
Thank you very much for your review. I am happy that you enjoyed your stay at Alineri apartment and look forward to seeing you again n future.
Kind regards
Nicos Adamides
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in India. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.