We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Our Best Holiday Yet !!!”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Villa Rokadla

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
23 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Peyia, Paphos District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 23 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
petenixon
Northwich, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Our Best Holiday Yet !!!”
Reviewed 9 August 2012 for a stay in August 2012

Like the previous review this was our first villa holiday & was a little unsure what to expect, however we had nothing to worry about. The villa, gardens & pool were spotlessly clean with everything supplied ready for you to begin relaxing!! Any problems were quickly fixed by Phil ( an absolute legend who lives across the road!!).

I would recommend the Villa to any family looking for a relaxing chilled out holiday.

Take the time to head off the beaten track, we drove to Pomos & lunch at the harbour is amazing.

Possibly Kay could look at offering a welcome pack on arrival, but that is my one & only moan as everything else was outstanding.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location, cleanliness & pool
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
nic784
Stoke-on-Trent, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Home from home excellent villa”
Reviewed 27 July 2012 for a stay in July 2011

when we hired the villa we didnt no what to expect as we have always stayed in hotels or apartments, we found that this was the best holiday experience we have had. we really enjoyed staying at the villa as it catered for everything. my son was 6years old at the time of the holiday and because we had the use of a private pool my son felt confident enough to learn how to swim. ( the joys of not sharing a pool with a whole hotel) we enjoyed it that much we have booked again for august 2013 and cant wait : )

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: everything
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
essbeeLon...
london
Level 5 Contributor
52 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“home from home!”
Reviewed 17 July 2012 for a stay in June 2012

This villa really does have it all!
We have stayed in villas now for the past 10 years and this was definetly one of the best. The location is high in the hills above Coral bay so the views are great, the only downside being is that you need to have a car as there is nothing within walking distance. The villa has 3 bedrooms, all ensuite and there are fly screens on all the windows and doors-brilliant!
The pool is the perfect size and was very clean as was the garden.
We will come back for sure!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location
Liked least: leaving!
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MrsO40
Newcastle Under Lyme
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“You wont find better”
Reviewed 3 May 2012 for a stay in August 2010

Stayed in Roger & Kay's villa twice now and going again later this year - you really wont find a better place to stay - close enough to amenities yet far enough away to be completely peaceful. This villa has everything you could need & guarantees a fantastic holiday.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: Everything
Liked least: Nothing - faultless
Travelling group: Family with Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing