We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Another wonderful holiday at the apartment”
other travellers have booked this property
Fantastic sea views from both balconies
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Fantastic sea views from both balconies
Fully air conditioned lounge with double sofa bed and all the luxuries you expect Balcony for relaxing over a glass of wine or a cold beer
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
13 reviews
Fantastic sea views from both balconies
Fully air conditioned lounge with double sofa bed and all the luxuries you expect
Balcony for relaxing over a glass of wine or a cold beer
Swimming pool to cool down on those long summer days
The dining table extends to sit 4 people comfortably
Spacious lounge / dining area
Fully air conditioned comfortable bedroom with 2 built in wardrobes
Bathroom with bath/shower combined, w.c. and hand basin
Kitchen with all the mod cons - dish washer, washing machine, electric cooker & hood, microwave.
Balcony to relax with a drink after dinner on the comfortable sofa
Balcony for al fresco dining and private sun bathing
The gym which is located by the pool
The sauna in case you're not hot enough!
The jacuzzi which is located beside the gym
The aparment is on the 1st floor
Front view of the apartment block
Unobstructed views from both balconies
Sunset from the balcony
Enjoy a drink on your private balcony watching the sun go down
Coral Bay beach just 10 mins drive away
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Peyia, Paphos District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Boathaven
East anglia
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Another wonderful holiday at the apartment”
Reviewed 12 May 2014 for a stay in March 2014

It is now five weeks since we came back for our holiday in the Christina Hilltop Apartments and we are wishing we were back there already. This was our second time in the apartment and it will not be our last, we are planning for next year again. Elaine knows how to look after her guests, the welcome pack is the best we have ever had. The apartment is excellent, two balconies, spoilt for choice!!!! which one will I sit on tonight to enjoy my cocktail. There is so much information in the apartment about where to go and what to see you are spoilt for choice. Elaine leaves nothing to chance she gives details of where to eat and where to go for days out. Wonderful place for a getaway from it all holiday.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 May 2014
Thank you very much for your great feed back. I'm so pleased you enjoyed your holiday and wanting to go back again.
Elaine
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stevedeb2...
Swindon, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
31 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“An amazing holiday home from home”
Reviewed 22 September 2013 for a stay in September 2013

I don't know where to start, the service we received from Elaine and the team was first class. On booking Elaine gave us such great service before we departed we had information on places to visit, eat and all we needed to know about the apartment. Demi meet us and took us up to the apartment, lovely guy. The cleanliness of the apartment was outstanding and we had a mid week clean again just fab. You have all you need in the apartment to have a relaxing time from cool bags to a great hair dryer. The views are just wonderful, spent many an evening with a drink just looking at it. I could go on and on, just go and see for yourself, hope to return for another holiday some time.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: all of it
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Sep 2013
I'm so glad you thought the apartment and the service was great. The team I have 'on the ground' are second to none and I will let them know. Thank you.

Elaine
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
266jenny6...
plymouth uk
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Everything thought of , excellent bed, good nights sleep, milk for cup of tea/ coffee on arrival.”
Reviewed 5 September 2013 for a stay in August 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Great views best in Cyprus. Apartment spotlessly cleaned, Some useable sealed groceries left with fresh milk for tea coffee.Very useful. Short walk to pool as some owners live and work from this complex it was rare not to have it to ourselves, shallow enough pool to heat up in sun in cooler months. Beats hotels and self catering studios by miles, would never consider hotel again. use of a dishwasher and washing machine . Would sleep 4 (sofa bed) Nice for couples. Although very hot, high enough in Peyia to avoid mosquito bites at night, slept all windows open,comfortably. 39C on Monday! Do need a car, but value of accommodation lets you pay for this

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: High enough up NO MOSQUITOS! Pool to ourselves!
Liked least: Heat in august! but makes you chill out.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Sep 2013
Thank you for your great feedback about the apartment, it is very appreciated.

Elaine
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kirriemuir, United Kingdom
Reviewed 25 August 2013 for a stay in August 2013

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The space and the views
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Other
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
29 Aug 2013
Thank you very much for your fantastic review, I try to make the apartment somewhere people can come to relax on holiday as holidays are so important, and I'm glad to hear that you will return.
Elaine
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hinckley, United Kingdom
Reviewed 29 May 2013 for a stay in May 2013

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location
Liked least: not so easy to walk back from village due to steep climb
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
1 Jun 2013
Thank you very much for your wonderful review. I like to offer guests what I expect on holiday to help them enjoy their break away.

Elaine
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing