We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A Fabulous Experience!”
other travellers have booked this property
Sunset over the sea from our Balcony to relax with a glass of wine or two.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Sunset over the sea from our Balcony to relax with a glass of wine or two.
 Coral Bays beautiful Blue flag Beach Cosy Master Bedroom With Kingsize Bed
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
40 reviews
Sunset over the sea from our Balcony to relax with a glass of wine or two.
Coral Bays beautiful Blue flag Beach
Cosy Master Bedroom With Kingsize Bed
Large Luxury Swimming Pool
fully equipped kitchen
Panoramic Evening view of village from our Balcony
Twin bedroom with view of hills
Well Equipped Gymnasium
Relax in cosy master bedroom
View of our apartment is on 2nd level with half open & half covered Balcony
Bathroom with glass shower screen mounted over the bath.
Beautiful coastline from Sea Caves area
Stunning Paneramic view from our Balcony
Wonderful views of Akamas Peninsula from our Balcony
comfy lounge with Air Con and ceiling fan
Flat screen TV with UK tv box
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Peyia, Paphos District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 40 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
P C
Northamptonshire, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“A Fabulous Experience!”
Reviewed 6 August 2015 for a stay in July 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We have had a wonderful holiday. The apartment is the best we have stayed in; it has everything you could possibly need and superb views. This was our second visit to Peyia and we can't wait to go back again. We had the pool to ourselves most days and did lots of exploring. This apartment and area has something for everyone.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Irwin53
Chichester, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fabulous apartment, everything you could ever want is there”
Reviewed 30 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015

This was our first trip to Cyprus and will certainly not be the last and we would definitely come back to Mike & June's apartment, we have been well and truly spoilt. The views from the balcony are spectacular whether day or night. Mike & June have thought about every detail and there is nothing that we can add to what they already supply. You definitely need a car, but then you would want to get out and about and experience Cyprus. We look forward to a return trip soon.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The views from the balcony
Liked least: There isn't anything not to like apart from the fact we had to come home.
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
percy819
St Neots, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Quality holiday at a budget price !”
Reviewed 15 June 2015 for a stay in May 2015

Lives up to its reputation, this was our second visit. Really good holiday venue, very peaceful, wonderful views and a comfortable apartment. No problems with booking and helpful owners !

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: knowing that we wanted to return !
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
L7511EXro...
Ashby-de-la-Zouch, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Very Comfortable Apartment”
Reviewed 12 June 2015 for a stay in May 2015

Finding the apartment is a little tricky as many roads are poorly named but Mike gave us good instructions on how to find it and we arrived OK. The apartment is very well equipped - You would struggle to find anything missing - a home from home.
We were only 3 but the apartment will accommodate more with ease.
The village of Peyia is reached down quiet steep roads but makes and enjoyable walk.
Views from the apartment are the most memorable part of the stay
Best and worst parts of the holiday
Best Cocktail = Onerio by the shipwreck
Best Fish = Any of the restaurants in Latsi marina
Best Breakfast = Vrisi in Peyia village
Best Walk = Avakas Gorge (go early in the morning to miss the organised tours)
Best Beer = on the patio at the apartment watching the sun go down across Coral Bay
Worst thing = having to come home

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The view
Liked least: the internet connection speed
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
leigh159
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
30 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“Fantastic Views”
Reviewed 24 September 2014 for a stay in June 2014
3
people found this review helpful

Nice quiet apartment complex. Difficult to find in dark on arrival, bad road at some parts, no street lighting. Comfortable apartment, well equipped. Large communal pool. Car definitely needed. Fantastic views from large terrace. Village centre about 5 minutes by car. Coral Bay 10 mins away, large selection of bars, restaurants and shops. Paphos airport about 40 minutes.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing