We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great food and great service”
Review of Mezza Volta

Mezza Volta
Ranked #13 of 33 Restaurants in Benitses
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$ 11 - US$ 28
Restaurant details
Reviewed 5 June 2018 via mobile

We ate here as a family many times during our holiday and this has become a regular spot for us when in Benitses. There is a great selection of traditional and non traditional home made dishes. Tony and the team always provide great service and are really accommodating. Whether it’s pizza, pasta, fish, salads or traditional home made food, it’s always delicious. Look forward to going back next time we are in town.

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank Dominic O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (66)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

7 - 11 of 66 reviews

Reviewed 9 May 2018 via mobile

Delicious, fresh food. Home made pizza. Very nice service and good atmosphere. Highly recommended! Thank you :)

Date of visit: May 2018
Thank strakov01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 May 2018

Varied and extensive menu, real home cooked food (not frozen/re-heated like some), friendly service, good value

Date of visit: May 2018
Thank Elizabeth A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 October 2017 via mobile

We found this restaurant by chance...there are many to choose from in Benitses....but we enjoyed our meal so much we went there three times in nine nights! Everything we ate was delicious and the house wine was very drinkable too! The staff were friendly and welcoming and we would love to go back one day.

Date of visit: September 2017
Thank Eve M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 September 2017

Ate here on our recent visit to Benetsis, staff were keen to encourage you in to sample their menu. We were seated easily as at end of season. After looking at menu we followed the advice of the family run business waiting staff when making our menu selection plus carafe of wine. Our dishes were served and certainly not disappointed, which were served hot and well seasoned. The meal of starter, mains and wine cost about €27, so not breaking the bank. If visiting Benetsis it is worth a visit as it apparently stays open all year when others close.

Date of visit: September 2017
Thank Adrian B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Mezza Volta also viewed

Corfu Town, Corfu
Benitses, Corfu
 
Benitses, Corfu
 

Been to Mezza Volta? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing