We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Delicious food and friendly service”
Review of Mezza Volta

Mezza Volta
Ranked #13 of 33 Restaurants in Benitses
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$ 11 - US$ 28
Restaurant details
Reviewed 5 October 2017 via mobile

We found this restaurant by chance...there are many to choose from in Benitses....but we enjoyed our meal so much we went there three times in nine nights! Everything we ate was delicious and the house wine was very drinkable too! The staff were friendly and welcoming and we would love to go back one day.

Date of visit: September 2017
Thank Eve M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (66)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

10 - 14 of 66 reviews

Reviewed 30 September 2017

Ate here on our recent visit to Benetsis, staff were keen to encourage you in to sample their menu. We were seated easily as at end of season. After looking at menu we followed the advice of the family run business waiting staff when making our menu selection plus carafe of wine. Our dishes were served and certainly not disappointed, which were served hot and well seasoned. The meal of starter, mains and wine cost about €27, so not breaking the bank. If visiting Benetsis it is worth a visit as it apparently stays open all year when others close.

Date of visit: September 2017
Thank Adrian B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 September 2017

THE BEST ! THANK YOU nice people :) never forget for this service and very good food. People there are very friendly

Date of visit: September 2017
Thank sima2104
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 September 2017 via mobile

Pyszna pizza i grecka sałatka, gorąco polecam :)
Really delicious place. Pizza and Greek salad was very tasty :)

Date of visit: September 2017
Thank Ania W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 August 2017 via mobile

Food was very good, clean and fresh. Great staff, was very helpful and accommodating. Location was good with a new breeze in the late summer evening.

Date of visit: August 2017
Thank Alexander A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Mezza Volta also viewed

Corfu Town, Corfu
Benitses, Corfu
 
Benitses, Corfu
 

Been to Mezza Volta? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing