We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic holidays!”

Review of Rose Pearl Mansion

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Aerial photo of Pearl Mansion Aerial Photo of Pearl Mansion
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
10 reviews
Aerial photo of Pearl Mansion
Aerial Photo of Pearl Mansion
Night view of Pearl Mansions
Shot of Pearl Mansion from the main road
Living Room
The dinning room
Furniture Package (available upon request)
Aerial Photo of Pearl Mansion
Master Bedroom
Twin Bedroom
Bathroom
The BBQ
The sea view from the terrace of the property
View of Nikiana village, Lefkada
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Nikiana, Lefkada, Ionian Islands

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
Greek first
Italian first
Any
English first
Radostin...
1 review
“Fantastic holidays!”
Reviewed 4 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

This is my fifth visit to Lefkada and every time we feel better and better. We stayed at Rose Pearl and the property is awesome. The view is fantastic and the yard is well kept and very clear. The villa had all the amenities we needed for our stay. We could strongly recommend the property for families and friends. The Nikiana village, which is 2 min away from the villa, is a cute little village, which had everything we needed and spent most of our beach days at NV and Pavezzo beach bars rather than going to the crowded beaches on the west side. Would definitely come back next year!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Sep 2017
we really appreciate your review.
Greetings to all of you and hope to see you next year
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Joyce K
Germany
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great villa, nice view”
Reviewed 29 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017

The villa is in excellent conditions, with a great view over the sea, which looked ethereal in the morning amid mist.

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Jul 2017
Thank you for your review.
Hope to see you next year!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Andreas A
1 review
“Amazing sea view”
Reviewed 28 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Placed on a hill above Nikiana, this villa is spacious, clean and well equipped. The location is very convenient and the staff friendly and helpful. Large private garden is beautiful, but the most amazing feature is the breathtaking sea view. Amazing!

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Jul 2017
Thank you for your review.
It was great to have you stay.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hamraj201...
London, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Beautiful Island, Beautiful Villa...”
Reviewed 7 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Having booked the Rose Pearl for a week away with friends, I wasn't sure what to expect. I must say, I was pleasantly surprised and beyond. Once you make your way down through the beautiful roads and end up at the villa, there is immediate excitement. The views are absolutely breathtaking, on either end. Lodged between the sea, the beach and a mountain was a surreal and a special experience. It was an absolute delight to wake up to this scenery on a daily basis. The villa itself was immaculate and everything was as expected. Very traditional, and something which I found is quite rare in the open garden space, which hosted many bbq's in my time there. The villa was clean and spacious and seemed quite secure. The town of Nikiana was walking distance and all the local shops and amenities were very close by, we always walked everywhere. Lefkada town itself was very vibrant and cool and a very traditional Greek town.

I would certainly recommend this villa to anyone who would like the feel and experience of Island life in the Mediterranean. So happy that I am returning next year!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Views - amazing 360 views to both sea and mountains
Liked least: road access difficult due to condition
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Aug 2016
Thanks a lot for you comment. We Love to hear your feedback and use it to review and improve our services every day!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
enzo56824
Bari, Italy
Level 4 Contributor
30 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Aug 2017
Vorremo ringraziarvi per il comment.
Prenderemo tutto in considerazione e speriamo di vedervi di nuovo in futuro
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing