We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$ 67
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Villa Pappas(Kolios)
US$ 59
Booking.com
View Deal
Margi House Apartments(Kolios)(Great Value!)
US$ 52
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 75
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Beachfront
Hermes Apartments(Kolios)(Great Value!)
US$ 80
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$ 149
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Villa Miltos(Kolios)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (53)
Filter reviews
53 results
Traveller rating
37
9
3
2
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
37
9
3
2
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewskolios beacha wonderful place to stayhome from homerelaxing weekthe main roadperfect locationthe busskiathos townair conditioningfidelcomplexfacilitiesbedroomaccommodationholidayyardsisland
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 53 reviews
Reviewed 24 June 2017

Just returned from a 10 day holiday at Kleopatra Villas. We were a party of 6 . We each had an apartment . They are exceptionally clean in the perfect location . Very private with beautifully maintained gardens . Access to Kolios beach is a real treat and you can escape the mid day heat for your apartment at any time .Kleopatra our host is so helpful and is just a really nice lady .The staff are friendly.
You do need a car to explore the Island , But if you don't want to drive there is a frequent bus service .

Room Tip: All the rooms are fantastic .
  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Regency58
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 June 2017

We have just returned from a very relaxing week at Kleopatra villas and I am delighted to say they lived up to all our expectations. They are perfectly situated in Kolios and have a short private path to Kolios beach. The villas themselves are very well furnished and to a higher standard than many of the more expensive villa company premises we have stayed in before. The villas and grounds are kept spotlessly clean and Kleopatra is a perfect host, knowing exactly what her guests require. We can not wait to return very soon.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Paul M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 June 2017

Staying at kleopatra villas was a real treat. We were given a beautiful apartment with a fantastic view over Kolios bay. The location is fab, right in the middle of the bus route and right by bus stop 14. The facilities were great, everything you need for a self catering holiday: toaster, coffee machine, kettle, oven, all kitchen equipment. The furniture was of a high standard and every window had a beautiful view! Kleopatra is very friendly and helpful and the apartments and grounds are kept meticulously clean. The garden is gorgeous!
We love Skiathos and have visited many times, we will be back and would love to book kleopatra villas.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank sunnydays077
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 September 2016

Situated right at bus stop 14 on the Ring Road, Kleopatra Villas are 5 brand new houses set in a peaceful, airy lawned space facing the sea and just steps away from Kolios Beach. Each villa has 2 spacious apartments for 2 - 4 persons. The queen beds are very comfortable.The ground floor flat has a terrace (with a large table) adjoining living room/small kitchen area, with sofas and TV; one bedroom and a small bathroom. Perfect for a couple. Upstairs is similar, with a large balcony with sea view. Kleopatra, the friendly and helpful hostess, along with her adorable puppy Fidel, runs the villas efficiently and with ease. These are nicely furnished in good quality, and well equipped with everything needed. Her excellent staff keeps the apartments and pretty garden spotless. The overall sense of calm peacefulness is the perfect setting for total relaxation. We definitely recommend Kleopatra's Villas and will be back.

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank maestrali
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 August 2016

We have just spent 6 nights at Kleopatra villas and really don't want to leave! :( It is absolutely perfect. The appartments are spacious and cleaned every day. We stayed in an upstairs appartment which has a double bedroom downstairs a sofa day bed in the lounge and 2 more singles in the loft/mezanine. There is a small really well equipped kitchen, with fridge freezer, hop, kettle, toaster and loads of utensils, pretty much everything you need. Wifi also. The villas are set in enclosed gardens, so ideal for children. The gate leads to the pathway direct to the beach, literally about 25 steps away, you can sit having your breakfast with the beach in sight, just perfect! Very peaceful and the owners are really friendly and keen to help in any way. We have stayed in numerous places on the island and will definitely be booking here for next year. Ideal for families with smaller children. We can't wait to come back. :)

Room Tip: Upstairs have a lovely balcony and give the extra loft/mezanine room with 2 beds.
  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Carolyn W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews