We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Kleopatra Villas
Reviewed 19 July 2017 via mobile

We stayed at Kleopatra Villas for two weeks at the end of May into June and I can honestly say this is a wonderful place to stay. The setting is amazing, just footsteps to a beautiful secluded beach and close to all necessary amenities. The Villas themselves are so lovely, very clean, secure and tastefully presented with everything you would need. The setting is very picturesque and is really a home from home.
We were given a ground floor villa (number 1) which was at the front of the gardens with lovely views of the beach and a great terrace and garden area ideal for al fresco dining and sunbathing in a quiet peaceful environment.
We have two children and I loved how secure and safe the setting was and how child friendly the staff were. There is a small park area which the children loved and a great BBQ area which was very useful and allowed us to spend nights sat on the terrace enjoying good local food and wine whilst the children played quite happily.
What really made our holiday was how accommodating and lovely the host Kleopatra was ( and of course her friendly dog Fidel who made quite a bond with our kids!) Kleopatra and her staff, particularly the cleaning lady, worked so hard and went above and beyond our expectations to help us during our stay, provide information and simply make our stay as comfortable as possible. Such fab and hospitable people.
The location was also great with regards to touring the island. Bus stop 14 was right in front of the Villas and the buses were great.
Car hire is cheap and Kleopatra is willing to arrange this for you on arrival or during your stay. We Highly recommend to hire a car as the Island really is very beautiful. There are some fabulous beaches nearby and also a trip up into the mountains is certainly a must as it's very traditional and picturesque.
All in all I can not praise Kleopatra Villas enough. We will definitely return one day for another fabulous holiday.
Thank you once again Kleopatra and your staff!

Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
Thank 187069Liz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (50)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 50 reviews

Reviewed 24 June 2017

Just returned from a 10 day holiday at Kleopatra Villas. We were a party of 6 . We each had an apartment . They are exceptionally clean in the perfect location . Very private with beautifully maintained gardens . Access to Kolios beach is a real treat and you can escape the mid day heat for your apartment at any time .Kleopatra our host is so helpful and is just a really nice lady .The staff are friendly.
You do need a car to explore the Island , But if you don't want to drive there is a frequent bus service .

Room Tip: All the rooms are fantastic .
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Regency58
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 June 2017

We have just returned from a very relaxing week at Kleopatra villas and I am delighted to say they lived up to all our expectations. They are perfectly situated in Kolios and have a short private path to Kolios beach. The villas themselves are very well furnished and to a higher standard than many of the more expensive villa company premises we have stayed in before. The villas and grounds are kept spotlessly clean and Kleopatra is a perfect host, knowing exactly what her guests require. We can not wait to return very soon.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Paul M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 June 2017

Staying at kleopatra villas was a real treat. We were given a beautiful apartment with a fantastic view over Kolios bay. The location is fab, right in the middle of the bus route and right by bus stop 14. The facilities were great, everything you need for a self catering holiday: toaster, coffee machine, kettle, oven, all kitchen equipment. The furniture was of a high standard and every window had a beautiful view! Kleopatra is very friendly and helpful and the apartments and grounds are kept meticulously clean. The garden is gorgeous!
We love Skiathos and have visited many times, we will be back and would love to book kleopatra villas.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank sunnydays077
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 September 2016

Situated right at bus stop 14 on the Ring Road, Kleopatra Villas are 5 brand new houses set in a peaceful, airy lawned space facing the sea and just steps away from Kolios Beach. Each villa has 2 spacious apartments for 2 - 4 persons. The queen beds are very comfortable.The ground floor flat has a terrace (with a large table) adjoining living room/small kitchen area, with sofas and TV; one bedroom and a small bathroom. Perfect for a couple. Upstairs is similar, with a large balcony with sea view. Kleopatra, the friendly and helpful hostess, along with her adorable puppy Fidel, runs the villas efficiently and with ease. These are nicely furnished in good quality, and well equipped with everything needed. Her excellent staff keeps the apartments and pretty garden spotless. The overall sense of calm peacefulness is the perfect setting for total relaxation. We definitely recommend Kleopatra's Villas and will be back.

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank maestrali
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Kolios hotels
0.5 km away
Margi House Apartments
0.5 km away
Theodora Studios
Theodora Studios
#1 of 5 in Kolios
163 reviews
0.3 km away
Villa Kavourakia
Villa Kavourakia
#10 of 18 in Kolios
27 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.6 km away
Kolios Beach Seaview Studios
0.3 km away
Skiathos Diamond Apartments
0.5 km away
Villa Pappas
Villa Pappas
#9 of 18 in Kolios
17 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Kleopatra Villas? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Kleopatra Villas

Address: | Kolios beach, Kolios 37002, Greece
Region: Greece > Sporades > Skiathos > Kolios
Amenities:
Beach Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 18 Speciality Lodging in Kolios
Price Range: ₹ 7,213 - ₹ 15,110 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 8
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Kleopatra Villas, just in front of Kolios beach at Skiathos island in Greece. Kleopatra Villas consists of 5 individual villas in a 4 acres land which is located just in front of Kolios beach of Skiathos island. Kolios is a beautiful settlement, just in the middle of the island. It lies just 6 km from Skiathos Town and 6 km from the famous and cosmopolitan beach of Koukounaries. Our purpose is to provide all the amenities and the privacy to people that love the sea and the nature and want to explore the hidden beauty of the island of Papadiamantis and its traditions. Each of the 5 villas consists of 2 separate suites (one on the ground floor and one on the 1st floor) that can be rent separately. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com so you can book your Kleopatra Villas reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Kleopatra Villas Kolios, Skiathos

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing