We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (55)
Filter reviews
55 results
Traveller rating
39
9
3
2
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
39
9
3
2
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewskolios beacha wonderful place to stayhome from homethe main roadrelaxing weekperfect locationthe busskiathos townair conditioningfidelcomplexbedroomfacilitiesremoteapartmentaccommodationholiday
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 55 reviews
Reviewed 4 July 2016

Hi just back from one week at these marvellous apartments on Kolios beach. We travelled with another couple they had the downstairs apt and we were upstairs in our villa. The apts were bright, clean , spacious and well appointed. With a lovely comfortable double bed and room for 2 more people on the large sofa beds in the lounge. Plenty of kitchen equip and a great bathroom. The 5 villa complex is situated approx 30 yds from the beautiful beach of Kolios whitch has its own taverna. The complex is in a beautiful garden which is pretty, tidy and laid out so that the villas do not overlook each other. We ate at Kolios fish taverna very rustic and Infinity Blue which was more sophisticated and had fabulous views - food was good too. We were right by bus stop 14 so quick and easy to get into Skiathos town. The apts were cleaned daily and towels bedding were changed twice in the week. I Would recommend these villas very highly. The owner lives on site and was very helpful with tips and booking taxis etc will certainly return in the near future.

  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank 238barbara
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 February 2016

Kleopatra Villas are fantastic and Like an Elastic Band keeps drawing you back . We love the area in general and find these apartments makes it even nicer to return .Kleopatra is the perfect hostess and makes you feel welcome . My Family and friends will be back again this year .

Room Tip: All the Villas are nice
  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Regency58
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 January 2016 via mobile

Two years in a row we stay at Kleopatra villas. It is right on the beach which is nice and quiet. There is a restaurant on the beach where you can have good seafood. The bus station is right in front of the complex if you wish to go to another beach or to the town. The apartments are very well equiped, it just feels like home! Kleopatra is very helpful and welcoming host!
Whenever we go to Skiathos this is our place! We just love it!

Stayed: July 2015, travelled with family
Thank KorinaK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 September 2015 via mobile

The place is very nice with a great view and a beautiful garden. The staff is kind. The rooms are clean and food equipped with all what is needed. I recommend this place very warm. There is a nice taverna, named " Infinity blue" with a great view. The beach is very calm with a crystal water.

Stayed: August 2015, travelled with family
Thank Vessi_71
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2015

We have spent our holidays in Greece for the the last 20 years, every holiday has been more than enjoyable. Kleopatra Villas are excellent, tastefully decorated and very comfortable indeed with everything one could need. (Clean to perfection - cleaned every day including Sunday1). Sea and beach just down the path and garden beautifully cared for. Kleopatra kindly met us at the airport and even stopped en route to the villas for us to buy a few things in the supermarket which is just up the road. She was always very helpful. We hope to be back.!

Room Tip: These are villas, not hotel. They are situated near the road, but one can ask for the front villa which is quieter.
  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank sandrag329
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews