We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Kleopatra Villas, a green oasis full of comfort and peace!”
Review of Kleopatra Villas

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Kleopatra Villas
Reviewed 5 July 2016

Unfortunately the holiday is over and we had to leave a piece of heaven which is Kleopatra Villas with it's beautiful garden. We spent 10 days in an cozy apartment, fully equipped, with extremely comfortable beds and everything you need to prepare a breakfast or more.
My favorite was the large garden where we spent lovely evenings sitting on our apartment terrace, drinking a good wine.
Moreover, Kolios beach is at the door so we could live our beach towels on the sunbeds while we were eating or having a rest in the apartment.
The last but not the least, Kleopatra is a lovely host, trying hard to understand the needs of her tourists and to create a perfect place for an unforgettable holiday. She fully managed.
I hope I shall return one day.

Room Tip: The ground floor apartment has large terrace.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank LAURA T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (50)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

9 - 13 of 50 reviews

Reviewed 4 July 2016

Hi just back from one week at these marvellous apartments on Kolios beach. We travelled with another couple they had the downstairs apt and we were upstairs in our villa. The apts were bright, clean , spacious and well appointed. With a lovely comfortable double bed and room for 2 more people on the large sofa beds in the lounge. Plenty of kitchen equip and a great bathroom. The 5 villa complex is situated approx 30 yds from the beautiful beach of Kolios whitch has its own taverna. The complex is in a beautiful garden which is pretty, tidy and laid out so that the villas do not overlook each other. We ate at Kolios fish taverna very rustic and Infinity Blue which was more sophisticated and had fabulous views - food was good too. We were right by bus stop 14 so quick and easy to get into Skiathos town. The apts were cleaned daily and towels bedding were changed twice in the week. I Would recommend these villas very highly. The owner lives on site and was very helpful with tips and booking taxis etc will certainly return in the near future.

  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank 238barbara
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 February 2016

Kleopatra Villas are fantastic and Like an Elastic Band keeps drawing you back . We love the area in general and find these apartments makes it even nicer to return .Kleopatra is the perfect hostess and makes you feel welcome . My Family and friends will be back again this year .

Room Tip: All the Villas are nice
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Regency58
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 January 2016 via mobile

Two years in a row we stay at Kleopatra villas. It is right on the beach which is nice and quiet. There is a restaurant on the beach where you can have good seafood. The bus station is right in front of the complex if you wish to go to another beach or to the town. The apartments are very well equiped, it just feels like home! Kleopatra is very helpful and welcoming host!
Whenever we go to Skiathos this is our place! We just love it!

Stayed: July 2015, travelled with family
Thank KorinaK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 September 2015 via mobile

The place is very nice with a great view and a beautiful garden. The staff is kind. The rooms are clean and food equipped with all what is needed. I recommend this place very warm. There is a nice taverna, named " Infinity blue" with a great view. The beach is very calm with a crystal water.

Stayed: August 2015, travelled with family
Thank Vessi_71
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Kolios hotels
0.5 km away
Margi House Apartments
0.5 km away
Theodora Studios
Theodora Studios
#1 of 5 in Kolios
163 reviews
4.6 km away
Kolios Beach Seaview Studios
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 km away
Skiathos Diamond Apartments
0.1 km away
Kolios View Studios
Kolios View Studios
#1 of 2 in Kolios
54 reviews
0.6 km away
Angelina Studios
Angelina Studios
#2 of 18 in Kolios
58 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Kleopatra Villas? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Kleopatra Villas

Address: | Kolios beach, Kolios 37002, Greece
Region: Greece > Sporades > Skiathos > Kolios
Amenities:
Beach Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 18 Speciality Lodging in Kolios
Price Range: ₹ 6,061 - ₹ 17,145 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 8
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Kleopatra Villas, just in front of Kolios beach at Skiathos island in Greece. Kleopatra Villas consists of 5 individual villas in a 4 acres land which is located just in front of Kolios beach of Skiathos island. Kolios is a beautiful settlement, just in the middle of the island. It lies just 6 km from Skiathos Town and 6 km from the famous and cosmopolitan beach of Koukounaries. Our purpose is to provide all the amenities and the privacy to people that love the sea and the nature and want to explore the hidden beauty of the island of Papadiamantis and its traditions. Each of the 5 villas consists of 2 separate suites (one on the ground floor and one on the 1st floor) that can be rent separately. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com so you can book your Kleopatra Villas reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Kleopatra Villas Kolios, Skiathos

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing