We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (142)
Filter reviews
142 results
Traveller rating
117
20
4
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
117
20
4
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspool areathree childrenrooms are largekolios beachthe main roadair conhome cooked foodbus stophomemade greekan absolute gemheart and soultraditional foodgreat hostsplenty of sunbedstwo weeksnothing is too much troublepositive reviews
Filter
Updating list...
32 - 37 of 142 reviews
Reviewed 26 June 2016

This is the second time I have stayed at the Diamond apartments. This is family run by Christos and Soula who are fantastic. There is nothing they would not do to ensure you have a great holiday. The apartments are spacious and spotless and the view from your balcony are green hills. They run a taverna type restaurant on site which is all Greek home made food - reasonably priced and delicious. The pool area is peaceful with beautiful views - and no scramble for sun beds! To get to Skiathos town is a short bus ride for 1.6 euros where there are lots of restaurants right next to the sea. We will definitely be going there next year!

Room Tip: All rooms have great view of hills
  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank 2009travellerAgadir
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 June 2016

where do we begin, fantastic family holiday, lovely clean apartments, everything you could physically wish for, brilliant warm welcome from Christos and Soula and their family, lovely atmosphere cater for everyone.

  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank gail65ecc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 June 2016

Our second stay at Skiathos Diamond apartments with a lovely warm welcome from Christos & Soula.
The apartment was spotless & comfortable & the location is superb being very close to a supermarket & only a few minutes walk from a lovely beach.
Plenty of tavernas to choose from & also the convenience of the local bus to visit Skiathos town or other beaches.
We'll be back!

  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Patricia W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 June 2016

We stay for a week in the neighborhood of the taverna, and have all our diners at the diamond tavarne in Kolios. THe owners are very kind and interested in the things you did that day.

The food was very well prepared and no need to look for another place to eat for diner ( the are also open for breakfast and lunch).

Take a look and have a diner to convince yourself!

Stayed: June 2016
Thank Anita H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 June 2016

We had a lovely holiday here at the Diamond apartments in Skiathos.
Our apartment was clean and fresh and was so lovely to come back to after being out in the sunshine every day. We had a wonderful view of the valley from our room and often just sat on the spacious balcony and relaxed with a drink in the late afternoon/early evening. The whole place had a lovely relaxed feel to it, the pool and the pool area were extremely clean and well kept. We had breakfast here every morning and ate at the taverna several times and the food was very tasty and always served with a smile by Christos or Soula, and sometimes by one of their children, they are a genuinely nice, hardworking family who all do their very best to ensure you have a wonderful stay, and we did, thank you!!

Room Tip: We had a room on the top floor with views over the hills and valley
  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank nannynoonoo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews