We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fantastic holiday in a heat wave!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Skiathos Diamond Apartments
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 26 June 2016

This is the second time I have stayed at the Diamond apartments. This is family run by Christos and Soula who are fantastic. There is nothing they would not do to ensure you have a great holiday. The apartments are spacious and spotless and the view from your balcony are green hills. They run a taverna type restaurant on site which is all Greek home made food - reasonably priced and delicious. The pool area is peaceful with beautiful views - and no scramble for sun beds! To get to Skiathos town is a short bus ride for 1.6 euros where there are lots of restaurants right next to the sea. We will definitely be going there next year!

Room Tip: All rooms have great view of hills
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank 2009travellerAgadir
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (122)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

21 - 25 of 122 reviews

Reviewed 21 June 2016

where do we begin, fantastic family holiday, lovely clean apartments, everything you could physically wish for, brilliant warm welcome from Christos and Soula and their family, lovely atmosphere cater for everyone.

  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank gail65ecc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 June 2016

Our second stay at Skiathos Diamond apartments with a lovely warm welcome from Christos & Soula.
The apartment was spotless & comfortable & the location is superb being very close to a supermarket & only a few minutes walk from a lovely beach.
Plenty of tavernas to choose from & also the convenience of the local bus to visit Skiathos town or other beaches.
We'll be back!

  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Patricia W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 June 2016

We stay for a week in the neighborhood of the taverna, and have all our diners at the diamond tavarne in Kolios. THe owners are very kind and interested in the things you did that day.

The food was very well prepared and no need to look for another place to eat for diner ( the are also open for breakfast and lunch).

Take a look and have a diner to convince yourself!

Stayed: June 2016
Thank Anita H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 June 2016

We had a lovely holiday here at the Diamond apartments in Skiathos.
Our apartment was clean and fresh and was so lovely to come back to after being out in the sunshine every day. We had a wonderful view of the valley from our room and often just sat on the spacious balcony and relaxed with a drink in the late afternoon/early evening. The whole place had a lovely relaxed feel to it, the pool and the pool area were extremely clean and well kept. We had breakfast here every morning and ate at the taverna several times and the food was very tasty and always served with a smile by Christos or Soula, and sometimes by one of their children, they are a genuinely nice, hardworking family who all do their very best to ensure you have a wonderful stay, and we did, thank you!!

Room Tip: We had a room on the top floor with views over the hills and valley
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank nannynoonoo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Kolios
0.7 km away
Skiathos Princess Hotel
Skiathos Princess Hotel
#2 of 6 in Agia Paraskevi
976 reviews
3.3 km away
Skiathos Palace Hotel
Skiathos Palace Hotel
#2 of 12 in Koukounaries
1,159 reviews
0.2 km away
Theodora Studios
Theodora Studios
#1 of 5 in Kolios
162 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 km away
Margi House Apartments
4.4 km away
Kolios Beach Seaview Studios
1.0 km away
Villa Miltos
Villa Miltos
#4 of 18 in Kolios
77 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Skiathos Diamond Apartments? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Skiathos Diamond Apartments

Address: Kolios 37002, Greece
Region: Greece > Sporades > Skiathos > Kolios
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 18 Speciality Lodging in Kolios
Price Range: ₹ 4,156 - ₹ 12,924 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Skiathos Diamond Apartments 3*
Number of rooms: 15
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com so you can book your Skiathos Diamond Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Skiathos Diamond Apartments Hotel Kolios
Skiathos Diamond Apartments Kolios

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing