We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“heaven,”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Lindos Princess Beach Hotel
Ranked #3 of 15 Hotels in Lardos
Certificate of Excellence
blackpool
Level Contributor
7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“heaven,”
Reviewed 21 November 2011

As soon as we entered the (WHAT WOULD YOU CALL IT) I expected to see a Greek Spectacular
The most welcoming of staff on the desk even the luggage porter was welcoming
As for the holiday all i can say is wonderful
The best ever
The dining room staff Wonderful nothing to much trouble
Bar staff very attentive
cleaning staff-great attention to detail
Infact i cannot say one thing wrong with this hotel
We have re-booked for next year 2110 and i am sure we will have the same brilliant time
If at all possible

Room Tip: We were 3 couples and we had no complaints about the rooms
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
12 Thank happinesscarleton
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LindosPrincess, Director of Sales at Lindos Princess Beach Hotel, responded to this review, 24 November 2011
Dear Sir/Madam,

We were delighted to read and discuss your comments which gives us great motivation towards our goal, to provide beautiful memories to our guests.
We really look forward to welcoming you next year! Until then we wish you Merry Christmas and a Happy New Years Eve,

Best Regards,

Lindos Princess Beach Hotel Team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

1,901 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    1,042
    616
    160
    54
    29
See reviews for
1,308
328
3
13
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (183)
Date | Rating
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Slovak first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Trebic, Czech Republic
Level Contributor
23 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
Reviewed 10 November 2011

Travelled to Lindos Princess in July 2011 together with my wife our 8 year old son. Plus points - the hotel is well maintained, the rooms are quite spacey and comfortable. Fridge was refilled every second day. Our son liked the lagoon style pools and the waterslides (under constant surveilance of a lifeguard, safe). Minus points - no free internet, not even in the reception area. Dinner and luch buffees in only 2 variations - the same food every second day .... The worst point - the laziest staff we ever experienced in any hotel, especially the greek waiters in the restaurant. In my opinion - the hotel is not worth the money, we do not plan to stay there again. There are much better hotels in Rhodos for the same or even lesser price.

  • Stayed July 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
10 Thank Honza_1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nottingham
Level Contributor
19 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 November 2011

If you want a 4 star hotel in Rhodes,that is as good as any 5 stars we have been to then look no further.
Excellent food quality (altough the buffet restaurant can get busy at peak times),ultra clean,
lovely rooms & friendly staff - check out George & the staff in the main bar - great fun.

We had a brilliant time.

Room Tip: Sea views in the main building are the best & the sun is on the balconies all day.
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
7 Thank Notttmchuckles
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Newcastle upon Tyne, England, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed 31 October 2011

We went to the Lindos Princess during October half term and had a fantastic time. The room was bright and roomy comfortably sleeping us and 3 children (1,4 and 6). Everywhere was kept immaculately clean, the food choice was massive and excellent quality - something for every taste. The staff were friendly and helpful. The only negatives for us were: the pools were cold - this was due mainly to time of year i think(it didn't stop the kids enjoying them though!), and the beach was sand and shingle, especially pebbly as you enter the sea - i would therefore recommend those soft shoes that you can swim in. Overall a brilliant holiday - we would definitely go back!

  • Stayed October 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
8 Thank Victoria_H829
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bishops Stortford, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
11 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 October 2011

Travelled to Lindos Princess on the 19th October, my husband, i and our 4 year old, We had a family room which was large, bright and clean, it had doors that seperated the two rooms if needed. Mini Fridge had soft drinks and beer and was refilled everyday.
We were all inclusive and the food was fantastic, great salad bar and fresh warm bread at every meal, different grilled meats and fish everynight and many other dishes to choose from, wine was available with your meals and im no wine buff but i enjoyed it and the drinks at the bar were all of a good standard.
The hotel itself is a very high standard 4*, the pools are great and very clean and the hotel is spotless, maids come to your room daily and the grounds are very well kept.
The staff are all polite and helpful, especially the restaurant staff, the animation team are friendly but as it was the last week of the season, some had gone home and the programe chaged as it had to be bought inside, this is a very popular hotel with German guests but the animation team made sure everything was presented in English as well.
This hotel is perfect for families, it has great pools a large playground and kids club, the beach isnt the best i have been too but Lindos is 15 mins on the bus and that has a great beach, also worth visiting and taking a donkey ride to the Acropolis.
All in all we had a fantastic holiday, highly recomend going in October as the weather was great and it wasnt as busy.
We would definately go again.

  • Stayed October 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
7 Thank Woowoo51
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Lardos
4.6 km away
Princess Andriana Resort & Spa
5.5 km away
Rodos Princess Beach Hotel
2.8 km away
Lindian Village
Lindian Village
#2 of 15 in Lardos
4.5 of 5 bubbles 796 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
42.1 km away
Atrium Platinum Hotel
Atrium Platinum Hotel
#5 of 127 in Rhodes Town
5.0 of 5 bubbles 2,483 reviews
5.4 km away
Lindos Blu
Lindos Blu
#3 of 30 in Lindos
5.0 of 5 bubbles 1,206 reviews
5.4 km away
Lindos Mare Hotel
Lindos Mare Hotel
#4 of 30 in Lindos
5.0 of 5 bubbles 1,330 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Lindos Princess Beach Hotel? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Lindos Princess Beach Hotel

Property: Lindos Princess Beach Hotel
Address: Pros Pefkous | nr Lindos, Lardos 851 09, Greece
Region: Greece > South Aegean > Dodecanese > Rhodes > Lardos
Amenities:
Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Luxury Hotel in Lardos
#2 On the Beach Hotel in Lardos
#3 Family Hotel in Lardos
#3 Romantic Hotel in Lardos
Price range (per night): ₹ 12,013 - ₹ 33,908
Hotel Class:4 star — Lindos Princess Beach Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 575
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, HotelQuickly and Hotels.com so you can book your Lindos Princess Beach Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Lindos Princess Beach Lardos
Hotel Lindos Princess Beach
Lindos Princess Beach Hotel Lardos, Rhodes

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing