We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“FANTASTIC ACCESSIBLE VILLA”
other travellers have booked this property
View from Pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View from Pool
Pool View
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
28 reviews
View from Pool
Pool View
Main Entrance
Living Room
Kitchen and Dining
Master Bedroom
En-Suite Bathroom
En-Suit Bathroom
Twin Bedroom
Twin Bedroom
Bathroom
Pool Area
BBQ
BBQ
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Trapezaki, Cephalonia, Ionian Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 28 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
debvoyage
Switzerland
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“FANTASTIC ACCESSIBLE VILLA”
Reviewed 10 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015
5
people found this review helpful

We recently spent a wonderful week at this beautiful villa. I am wheelchair bound and in all my travels around the world have never found such a perfectly accessible villa to rent making the vacation so much more relaxing, not to mention such a beautiful one with very beautiful serene views. The owner is more than welcoming and genuinely kind and the attention to details at the villa and all the way to our departure were fantastic. The villa is kept immaculate! The owner even gave us a beautiful handmade gift/souvenir at our departure! Thank you so much for our stay Haris, it was truly amazing and we will be back!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: everyhing
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SarahR726
New Milton, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Outstanding Villia”
Reviewed 10 May 2015 for a stay in May 2015
5
people found this review helpful

A wonderful quality Villia. Spotless high quality with everything that you need. Haris the owner exceeded our expectations with his welcome and friendly approach to our stay. The Villa layout is perfect and designed to a high specification.

The outside area is beautifully kept with loungers around the pool an outdoor settee and arm chairs on the terrace and a lovely dinning table and chairs on the lower level alongside a substantial BBQ.

The setting and views are beautiful at all times of the day. Including the enchantment of the twinkling lights along the coast when the sun has gone down.

This was truely a special holiday, so good that we have booked this week again next year. We would seriously recommend Lithos Villias to anyone who wants a quality, quiet and relaxing holiday. Thank you Haris for making our holiday so special.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The Villia quality and the peace and quiet
Liked least: Coming home
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Penny J
London, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Amazing villa - if you visit Kefalonia you must stay here! 5 Star villa!”
Reviewed 30 October 2014 for a stay in October 2014
5
people found this review helpful

This is an absolutely amazing villa. It had everything you could wish for. Haris the owner, had thought of everything to make our stay perfect. He was incredibly kind and went out of his way to ensure we were very well looked after. The villa itself was beautiful and very tastefully decorated. All the rooms felt spacious yet still very homely. It was all very well equipped and lots of lovely extras thrown in too. The views from the villa were incredible! You looked out over the infinity pool towards the beautiful sea surrounded by wonderful Kefalonian landscape. If you are visiting Kefalonia and this villa is available, book it!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Both the decor inside and outside/views of the villa
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nelliecla...
Liskeard
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Most amazing, relaxing, beautiful holiday ever!!!”
Reviewed 23 October 2014 for a stay in October 2014
6
people found this review helpful

The Villa is even more beautiful and amazing than in the pictures. Haris was lovely and friendly and went the extra mile to make our stay the best. Eva the cleaner was amazing and the place was so clean. Best place I have ever stayed! Nothing could have been better! We all. Loved the pool and spent time in it every day even though it was the end of October it was still 28 degrees! All in all beautiful!

Travelling group: Other
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lc007_12
London, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“What a fabulous place!”
Reviewed 10 October 2014 for a stay in October 2014
4
people found this review helpful

We stayed at Villa Kefalos during the first week of October. The villa really is superb. Lots and lots of space with an infinity pool looking over a glorious view of the ocean. Wonderful views of the sunset from a purpose-built barbecue area and views of the mountain in the opposite direction. Perfect for people with limited mobility. It was also spotless with lovely grounds and lots of parking. Haris the owner met us when we arrived and was also there to wave us off. He is charm personified. Looking forward to a return trip! Lindsey.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing