We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (65)
Filter reviews
65 results
Traveller rating
62
3
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
62
3
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews truly wonderful place ideal for families big supermarket lovely hosts changed every day perfect holiday clean apartments visit thassos the location is perfect nice pool spent weeks bed sheets pool area is town centre place to stay olga scala
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 65 reviews
Reviewed 20 November 2017

Very nice property, perfect for vacation with kids, both small ones and teenagers, like in our case :-)

It is located very close to the big supermarket and walking distance from the city centre.
Excellent pool, and very nice relaxing areas for enjoying evenings with friends and family.
Bathroom very good, bedroom as well. Kitchen is ok, some appliances could be upgraded.

Hygiene is maintained very well, towels and sheets are replaced regularly
Place is owned by very kind and friendly family
Warmly recommended!!

Date of stay: July 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sladgor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 October 2017

We have spent only 6 days in this hotel, but we will return here next year.
The place is ideal for families with children.Easy acces, clean , quiet and full of utilities.
The owner and his family are very friendly and helpfull.

Date of stay: August 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank CristiTirca
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 September 2017

Excellent location, very clean rooms, great services. The hotel is ideal for families as it is very quiet and it has a lot of utilities, including a pool, a patio and a peacefull neighbourhood. The staff is very friendly and helpfull.

Date of stay: September 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Daniela B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2017

The place has wonderfull setting, the rooms were very clean and very practically prepared for families with children. We appreciated the pool and the intimate setting which sorounded the pool. Easy acces to everything, quiet and the host were discrete and there to meet our needs.

Date of stay: August 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mocanv2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 August 2017 via mobile

A truly wonderful place for a great holiday. The apartment was very clean (towels changed and cleaned every day). The owners, Olga, Nikos and their daughters are the most welcoming and friendly people. We had an unforgettable time. We would highly recommend MaryAn Apartments and can't wait to visit again.

Date of stay: August 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Compass728093
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews