We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Olga Studios
Nearby Hotels
Valentino Villas & Apartments(Vasilikos)(Great Value!)
US$ 145
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Villa Levante(Vasilikos)(Great Value!)
US$ 86
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Villa Katerina(Vasilikos)(Great Value!)
US$ 78
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Vasilikos Beach Hotel(Vasilikos)(Great Value!)
US$ 88
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Savings alert! 21% below average rates

The price you found is 21% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 111/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Porto Roma Studios(Vasilikos)(Great Value!)
US$ 121
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 409
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Zante Fiore Studios(Vasilikos)(Great Value!)
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Zante Royal Resort(Vasilikos)(Great Value!)
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Logothetis Farm(Vasilikos)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (28)
Filter reviews
28 results
Traveller rating
23
5
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
23
5
0
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 28 reviews
Reviewed 25 September 2016

Recently spent 2 weeks in one of these comfortable studio's. In the centre of the small town and convenient for shops and restaurants. Immaculately clean, well serviced and very nice friendly people in charge. It's about a ten minute walk to the beach. Highly recommended.

Room Tip: No preference but the review is based on an upper studio.
  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank noelfoy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 July 2016

We have just returned from 6 days at lovely Olga Studios Accomodation. A bottle of local wine and some fresh fruits, along with Mrs Olga, Mr Giorgos and Lazaros wait for us due the arrival. Very friendly and accommodating, nothing is too much trouble and any problem resolved immediately. We requested a top floor /sea view apartement and was allocated one.The studios are spacious with everything needed in the kitchen and are kept very clean. The location is ideal, few minutes from Gerakas, Porto Roma, Dafni and Banana Beaches. Other beaches are also within easy walking distance. There are tavernas, mini markets, rental motorbike and bars less than 10 minutes walk. So if you want a peaceful holiday with plenty of beach options this is absolutely the right place. I definitely recommend Olga-Studios.
Alberto

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank localizzato
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 September 2015

A bottle of local wine and some fresh fruits, along with Mr Giorgos and Mrs Olga wait for us due the arrival.
The place was very good, with mini markets and tavernas nearby. A very nice beach is very close and in a 5' by car you can be anywhere to the best beaches of the island in Vassilikos. The room is clean and has everything is needed for a nice staying. Kitchen equipment is almost unused, beds are comfortable, and the balcony quite and romantic. We were very satisfied with our overall stay and all these with a low price . The only negative were the many mosquitos, but is a problem that exists to the whole island.
We definitely suggest to anyone who wants a relax holiday, with many amenities in a low price.

  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Chris L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 July 2015

We had some wonderful days in Olga Studios, Everything was perfect!!!The apartments are very clean Our room faced the sea and was quiet and amazingly clean.Αποτα καλητερα στουντιος που εχω παη πολλη καθαρα και η κυρια Ολγα και ο κυριος Γιωργος πολλη φιλικοι

  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank papadopoulos768
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 September 2014

We have stayed at olga studios two years in a row. The apartments are spacious and very clean. They are family owned and the owners parents are always around. We would never think of using any other accomodation . Beaches, tavernas are all close by. If you want a quiet, relaxing time, this is the place to be.
Fantastic!

Stayed: September 2014, travelled as a couple
Thank Judie P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews