We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good food”

Fresh Cafe Snack Bar
Ranked #31 of 160 Restaurants in Skiathos Town
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Greek
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, After-hours, Reservations
Description: Fresh cafe snack bar Fresh cafe snack bar is small family business, located at the new port. You can eat, have a coffee, or drink cocktails or juices with a nice view at the sea and luxury boats. We offer you: food: breakfast, english breakfast, launch, dinner, and drinks: cafe, fresh juices, omeletes, crepes, isecream, draft beer. Enjoy cocktails wit our happy hour that lasts from 8 in the morning until 2 afternoon. If you dont have interesting friends you can use our wifi for free and enjoy yourself. we have tv
Reviewed 2 October 2018 via mobile

Lovely little place on the harbour front
Friendly staff and great food at reasonable prices
Mousaka was good
A place worth a visit

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank Mark L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (130)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 130 reviews

Reviewed 29 September 2018 via mobile

Had full English really nice sausages keep me going went in again for light snack b L T and cup of nice spot on

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank 555gazh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 September 2018

This may not look the most inviting place from the outside but compared to most of the restaurants we tried during our holiday it stands up very well. We were taken here by friends who are regular customers and I understand why.
The most welcoming and friendly staff I encountered on the island. Value and quality throughout. The pork chops were excellent. We returned for breakfast on another day.

Date of visit: September 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank mjandg1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 September 2018 via mobile

We visited this cafe early evening, and at first there was only one waiter running around for everyone. He still managed to provide a better service than other fully staffed restaurants though. The food was excellent (Beef Stifado was perfect) and we even got a free pancake with chocolate sauce and ice cream. Very friendly staff, the bill was very reasonable and the food was great. Highly recommended.

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank Peter C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 September 2018 via mobile

Came to this restaurant on the off chance.
It was busy , but the waiter was the friendliest and warmest; despite being rushed off his feet.
The food was top quality, and to die for - clearly fresh and homemade, and the atmosphere was relaxed
Great value for money!

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank Cathy B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Fresh Cafe Snack Bar also viewed

Megali Ammos, Skiathos
Skiathos Town, Skiathos
 
Skiathos Town, Skiathos
Skiathos Town, Skiathos
 
Skiathos Town, Skiathos
Skiathos Town, Skiathos
 

Been to Fresh Cafe Snack Bar? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing