We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“The non plus ultra holidays”
other travellers have booked this property
Big Villa
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Big Villa
Big Villa Big Villa
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
11 reviews
Big Villa
Big Villa
Big Villa
Big Villa
Big Villa
Big Villa
Big Villa
Big Villa
Guest Wing
Big Villa
Big Villa
Big Villa
Pool
Big Villa
Big Villa
Pool
Big Villa
Big Villa
Guest Wing
Guest Wing
Guest Wing
Big Villa
Big Villa
Pool
Big Villa
Big Villa
Big Villa
Guest Wing
Big Villa
Big Villa
Big Villa
Big Villa
Big Villa
Big Villa
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
5 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Diani Beach, Ukunda, Coast Province

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
Costas K
Athens, Greece
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“The non plus ultra holidays”
Reviewed 13 January 2014 for a stay in April 2012

One of our best holidays ever! The location is perfect, just some steps from the beach. The villa itself, a dream, with thew magnificent upper floor, its colourful garden and the inviting swimming pool.
But the cherry on the top was the effectveness and friendliness of the staff.

Thank you once more!

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Jul 2016
Asante Sana Costas & welcome "Karibu" again.
yours Bernd Trompell
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mozambique
Reviewed 17 February 2013 for a stay in November 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
11 Jul 2016
Thank you so much for your review and welcome back.
yours Bernd Trompell
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
near Chemnitz
Reviewed 20 November 2012 for a stay in August 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
11 Jul 2016
Jambo & danke schön nach Chemnitz.
Karibu & Willkommen
Euer Bernd Trompell
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Stavanger
Reviewed 19 November 2012 for a stay in July 2010

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
11 Jul 2016
Thats so nice from you and we will be happy to welcome you and your Family again. Yours Bernd Trompell
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Germany
Reviewed 28 April 2014 for a stay in April 2014
Google Translation

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
11 Jul 2016
Wow, das ist genau was wir möchten.
Ihr seid jederzeit willkommen in unserer Villa in Diani.
Karibu & Liebe Grüße nach Deutschland
Bernd, Ernesta, Ali & Gumbo
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing