We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Azure Resort Spa
Nearby Hotels
US$ 253
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 284/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Zante Pantheon Hotel(Tsilivi)(Great Value!)
US$ 103
US$ 91
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 103/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$ 358
US$ 342
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Balcony Hotel(Tsilivi)
US$ 105
US$ 101
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 120/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Iakinthos(Tsilivi)
US$ 118
US$ 114
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 31% below average rates

The price you found is 31% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 165/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$ 217
US$ 210
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Savings alert! 23% below average rates

The price you found is 23% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 272/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Lazaros Hotel Apartments(Tsilivi)(Great Value!)
US$ 62
US$ 60
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 38% below average rates

The price you found is 38% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 96/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$ 551
US$ 385
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 288
US$ 246
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Zante View Studios(Tsilivi)(Great Value!)
US$ 481
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (274)
Filter reviews
274 results
Traveller rating
126
100
28
12
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
126
100
28
12
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsswim up bardouble balconypolish guestscocktails includedchef makingwalk in showerclean towels each dayice cream etccleaned dailyefficient air conditioningindoor heated pooldressing gownshotel is lovelymoon barpools were cleanrecently returned from a weekwet room
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 274 reviews
Reviewed 10 September 2017 via mobile

Stayed here for one week and on the whole had a good time. The hotel is in a great location for bars shops etc. Hotel is clean and staff friendly. On the down side food very repetitive and not a good variety we ate out a lot which is poor for all inclusive. Maids cleaned daily but bedd not made just left in a bow type thing on top. Not enough fresh towels left on a couple of occasions and rooms cleaned relatively late some days 4pm. I would go back to this hotel if there were other board options

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Karen B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 September 2017

this is an all inc hotel. i know greece isnt that geared up for this really and it takes away from local bars and reataurants but we dis drink and eat out onma few occasions. the food was pretty limited to,same thing dinner and tea but it had a good mix of food. breakfast had a good selection but only 2 or 3 cereals and only warm milk...desserts were a bit limited to melon and sometimes baklava or little,cakes. no,drinks machines in restaurant but they would come and fill your glasses and cups with coffee water juice lager whatever you asked for. lots of cocktails included but funny that only black coffee no white. you had to pay 1.50 euros for that.always beds round pool both the main and the quiet one in front of our room.,bar near small pool open until 11 or 12. if the price was right i would go back even all inc and use it as a base but eat out at night. there are loads of restaurants on the doorstep. its no longer going to be with jet2 next year.

Room Tip: we had 304 ground floor overlooking small pool.
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank mililly
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 September 2017 via mobile

We visited this hotel from Monday the 28th of august for one week two adults two children . On arrival the staff directed us immediately to the restaurant which they had very kindly kept open for us , the food was average but a kind gesture . The accommodation facilities were fantastic very good and modern, large balcony and superb shower and comfortable double bed . The children's beds were not of the same quality and my eleven year old said they were quite hard .we had fresh sheets and towels most days and the rooms were kept very clean .We found the swimming pool areas both great , plenty of sun loungers and inflatables allowed but not enough parasols to accommodate all the beds. The hotel grounds and toilets etc were also very clean . The food was completely edible etc but lacked variety and was luke warm . The breakfast for us was the worst very cold to be honest and we did end up eating out , the desserts could do with more variety . Our biggest moan would be that the soft drinks were not branded and were not very nice , all other all inclusive hotels we have been to have always been coke or Pepsi even at three star . Very Russian orientated hotel and they are not the friendliest people and very sharp with children playing though not the hotels fault . The staff were all fantastic and a credit to the hotel . All in all we did enjoy our break we went out and explored and really liked the area , the beach isn't far and the sea was very warm . We just felt the hotel lacked atmosphere personally and nothing to do for our two young boys of ten and eleven .

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
Thank amybaby370
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 September 2017

Good location in the heart of Tsilivi, close to bars,restaurants, beach & shops,staff very friendly, attentive & very welcoming, second time we've stayed at this hotel in 2 years during the school holidays.
2 pools in separate locations, one noisy with children/Young family's & another for couples a little more relaxing, very pleasant surroundings & plenty of beds (August). Room very nice & spacious we had a suite which gave us a separate room with a double bed/ sofa which we used as a dressing room, we also had a double balcony, the only downside to this room was we were on the front next to the road & it was a little noisy first thing in the morning, opt for a pool view much better. We were all inclusive and I'm not a fan of this as I like to go out on an evening to different bars/restaurants but we did have breakfast & lunch, breakfast repetitive & not great but lunch was very nice plenty of choices and nice fresh salad options, didn't do evening meal went out every night so couldn't comment on what it was like. Bar had some good cocktails & good selection of drinks but all local spirits. The staff all make this a pleasant stay a good 4* hotel for Greece & I would stay here again, but would suggest give people the option to have B & B or all inclusive.

Room Tip: Pool view best option.
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
2  Thank Carol L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 August 2017 via mobile

Our stay here for a week in august was ok but would not return. Hotel was clean and modern and our room was nice and spacious however our shower didn't drain properly which ended up with water leaking into the room, this did however get fixed. We noticed one day that our bed sheets hadn't been changed the bed had just been made again - not nice! Food was quite repetitive and sometimes cold, not much choice for dessert. A la carte menu was horrible! Food was cold and took 40 minutes just to bring out the starter! We ended up eating out quite a lot. The most positive thing about the hotel is the location as it's right near the beach and bars and restaurants, however would not return.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
2  Thank Grace S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews