We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (559)
Filter reviews
559 results
Traveller rating
303
163
61
20
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
303
163
61
20
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshalf boardoutdoor gymlovely hotelair connext yearshuttle bus to the beachpool barbreakfast and dinneran upgradehotel ownerminute walkdeluxe roomtraditional greek dancingsandra's barquiet areabars and restaurantstea and coffee making facilities
Filter
Updating list...
122 - 127 of 559 reviews
Reviewed 31 August 2017

We stayed in the Park Hotel for 9 nights! It's a family run Hotel, the owner & his staff are very friendly, helpful and nothing is too much trouble! We asked to order a taxi early one morning to go on levante boat trip, and the owner of the hotel very kindly took us himself, lovely man always greets you with a smile as do his staff. These personal touches add to your holiday I think! The Hotel is very modern & immaculate, rooms are cleaned everyday, they have tea/coffee making facilities, hairdryers, fridge,TV, safe and wi-fi at no extra cost, beds are very comfortable.. It's half board, breakfast is served 7.30-10.30am & evening meal 7-10pm both buffet style, the food is excellent plenty of choice to suit everyone, There is a pool bar where food and drinks can be purchased until 4pm, then the Hotel bar opens from 4pm onwards. The Hotel is in a quiet area, only a 10/15 minute walk to the bars/restaurants and the beach. Would definitely recommend staying here, you won't be disappointed! Fantastic Holiday all round!!

Two trips are a must : shipwreck cove, blues caves and Keri caves, turtle spotting. We went with Levante on Spiros' speedboat you pay abit more than other companies but well worth it!

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank jeanette642
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 August 2017 via mobile

We visited Park hotel for a week and had a lovely time. The hotel is just out of town and is a comfortable 10 min walk and 20 min walk to the beach. The hotel itself is lovely, we were in a superior family room overlooking the pool. The room itself was lovely although offered little privacy for/from out 17 year old... we thought from the pictures that there was a partition to separate the sleeping arrangements, however this wasn't the case. Georgina in the pool side bar is a wonderful lady, she worked her socks off, however she always had a smile on a face. One disappointment was the lady in the restaurant and he attitude towards the supposed dress code. My daughter got pulled up a few times on her shorts however other customers who wore more revealing clothes were never challenged. There seemed to be inconsistencies in what was seen as appropriate to wear at breakfast. Having looked at both the website and on paperwork no dress code was mentioned. Swimming pool is lovely but not as big as it looks on the photos. Management were great, dealt with any queries quickly. Overall a lovely holiday.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank Nikki P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 August 2017

The location of this hotel was perfect, it is walking distance into Tsilivi and there is so much to do in Tsilivi. The breakfast and dinner were served in the main dining room and the food was always hot, there wasn't loads of food to choose from but it made you try new things and it was all delicious.
The cleanliness of the hotel was absolutely spotless, there wasn't anything I could say about the cleaners except they are fantastic.
There is a pool side bar with the most hardworking lady I have ever met running it. The women gets run off her feet and has to deal with multiple orders, taking money and running round like something else in the heat.
The owner of the hotel was always around incase you needed him and would also be the driver to and from the beach if you didn't want to walk. He would do this 3 times a day. When we left to fly back home the owner gave us 2 bottles of Ouzo, nougat and something for my sister. It was one of the best hotels I have ever been to and I will be returning again in a heartbeat.

Room Tip: Small Boutique hotel and very clean
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank ZoAlBuMa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 August 2017

Me and my boyfriend spent a week at this hotel and we paid for the deluxe room. The room wasnt anything like shown in the pictures and as soon as we arrived it became clear that the only deluxe-part about it was the fact that the balcony was on the pool side...

The pool and the whole hotel looks NOTHING like in the pictures! Wi-Fi connection was horrible and only one of us could use it at a time to make it work (somehow).

The worst part was the fact that the people working there were rude, especially the owner when we asked about the poor Wi-Fi connection. Didn't get the welcoming feel.

On the positive side, the food at the hotel restaurant was good (bad thing you had to pay for your drinks). That's about it. Oh, and good location!

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank TiiaK142
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 August 2017 via mobile

We booked following a recommendation from a friend who regularly visits the island. We were not disappointed! From the first time we arrived we were upgraded to a suite which met our needs having two boys with us. Hotel staff were helpful and friendly. Buffet had plenty of choice and again met the needs of our family. George the chef was great too! Pool was Super and a highlight for our boys aged 8 and 10. We stayed half board so stocked up at breakfast and evening meal. We also would recommend the Turtle tour. We booked via Nefis travel. We also visited the local water park in town which the boys enjoyed. Weather of course made the holiday. Thanks so much Park, you were fab!

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
2  Thank Aljapo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews