We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (66)
Filter reviews
66 results
Traveller rating
34
19
6
3
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
34
19
6
3
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rooms are nice and clean every evening yannis daisy cocktails
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 66 reviews
Reviewed 8 August 2017 via mobile

We were staying near by and gave this a try for lunch.
was EXTREMELY suprised, food was delicious and our waiter was so so lovely.
We had the sharing platter with pork and chicken skewers €15 and more than enough for two people

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank vikkidown
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 July 2017 via mobile

My daughter and I visited for a drink one night and then returned for a fantastic meal another. Yannis is so friendly and welcoming. Had my daughter not befriended someone at another restaurant, we would have eaten there again. But hey we are booked for a month next year, so we will be back :)

Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
Thank Curiosity714295
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2017

We didn't stay here , we stayed next door at the daisy. But on our first night we ate here and yannis the hotel manager treated us like we were some of his closest friends, he is an absolute asset to this hotel. Needless to say we ate here eight out of our fourteen nights. Yannis beep your horn lol, look forward to meeting up with you again mate !

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank saintsjoebriscoe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 June 2017

Just returned from a fantastic week in Tsilivi. Actually stayed in the hotel next door to Sunny Garden but came here nearly every evening for a drink on our way back from town. I can highly recommend the Yiannis special Mohito, not only does it taste fantastic but it comes with a lovely smile and some great banter! Also highly recommend the €15 souvlaki for 2, the best we've tasted and very generous portions.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
2  Thank Marianna P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 June 2017

We had passed this hotel on one of our walks around Tsilivi. Its on the outskirts of town and seemed to be quite quiet when we popped in. we had seen a board outside advertising a Six stick Slovaki and Greek Salad for 15 euros. We met Yannis, who is a lovely guy and was quite happy to have a quick chat. Can't comment on the accommodation as we weren't staying there, but the food and the portion size for the price was very good ( I'll post pictures). Yannis great, food brill I will definitely go back when in Tsilivi.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank atrekker1701
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews