We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excelent accomodation, experience-centered hosting”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
49 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Tsilivi, Zakynthos, Ionian Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 49 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
Italian first
Any
English first
Dorin B
1 review
“Excelent accomodation, experience-centered hosting”
Reviewed 1 September 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Highly reccomended, particualarly if you value having an insider view from a worldclass local hospitality expert

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Sep 2016
Dear Dorin & Alexandru, thank you for choosing Bozonos Villa for your valuable family holidays. It's been the greatest pleasure hosting you all and we hope to do so again. With my kindest regards, Dimitris Mouzakis
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hailnols
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing experience”
Reviewed 29 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed at the villa for 5 days and the entire experience was amazing. Not only was the place and location beautiful but the service that comes along with your stay is unmatchable. Everything from the fresh complimentary breakfast to the groundskeeping was nothing short of perfection. Mr.Mouzakis also picks guests up from the airport and drops them off after your stay. He went above and beyond for us on our last day as he new guests were checking in and our flight was very late that evening, so he arranged a spa day at a private resort where we could use the facilities in between services. If you are searching for a great getaway I'm Zakynthos then look no further!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Sep 2016
Dear Hailey, We would like to thank you for this fantastic review regarding your stay in our Villa. It was a pleasure reading your comments and we are grateful and truly delighted that your overall experience was an enjoyable one. We are looking forward to welcoming you again. Best regards from sunny Zakynthos!
Dimitris Mouzakis
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Grimbo72
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“PURE RELAXATION AND LUXURY!!!”
Reviewed 24 July 2016 for a stay in June 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Me and my husband stayed at Bozonos villa with our 4 teenage children and my parents.
This villa is in a fantastic location just a short drive from the lovely resort of Tsilivi.
We were met at the airport by Dimitris with our hire cars, he was so helpful.........he took all our luggage and showed us the way to the villa, about 10 minute drive.
The villa itself was amazing....... Decorated to a high standard and very spacious.
Our maid Sissy prepared a lovely breakfast every morning and looked after us very well.
I would highly recommend this villa, we will certainly be returning!
Thank you so much for our dream holiday!!!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Jul 2016
Dear Carla, we are thrilled that you had such a good time in our villa!
It was an absolute pleasure to have you as guest in our villa!
Thank you for the kind words and we hope to see you again soon!
With kindest regards Dimitris
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
olivers34...
Level 5 Contributor
45 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“the perfect villa”
Reviewed 26 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016
1
person found this review helpful

we stayed one week at dimitris beautiful bozonos villa on gorgeous zakinthos island. my wife, my two dougters, another family with two kids, a couple and me enjoyed beautiful hollydays there. the villa is big enough (4 bedrooms). zakynthos town is just a 5 minute drive away from the villa. sissy did made breakfast every morning and clean the villa for us. dimitris is a perfect host, nothing is impossible, he organized all our special whishes (charter boat / medicin for the kids)..
100% recommand!!!
thank you for everything dimitris, best wishes
oliver & family

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Jul 2016
Dear Oliver, we would like to thank you for taking the time for sharing your positive feedback with us regarding your stay. We are delighted to hear that the services and facilities of our villa have met all your expectations. Let us welcome you soon again at our property, we are already looking forward to your next stay. Thank you so Much!
With kindest regards Dimitris
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Susanne G
Paderborn, Germany
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Wonderful luxury villa”
Reviewed 26 October 2014 for a stay in October 2014
1
person found this review helpful

The villa is like a dream: every detail in the rooms is tastefully, all you need for perfect holidays is available, the house with the lovely garden and the refreshing pool garantees maximum recreation with one of the best views over the island.
The property is well located and you can reach all highlights of Zakinthos in a short time.
The service is also perfect: the owner is very very helpful and friendly and give advice to all themes about our stay; the offered breakfast every morning is served by a housemaid on the wonderful terrasse.

Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing