We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Definitely one of the best holidays yet !”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
53 reviews
Luxury yachts available for private tour in the most famous sightseeing in Zante
Luxury yachts available for private tour in the most famous sightseeing in Zante
Luxury yachts available for private tour in the most famous sightseeing in Zante
Luxury yachts available for private tour in the most famous sightseeing in Zante
Shipwreck Beach
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Tsilivi (Planos), Zakynthos, Ionian Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 53 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Kevin G
London, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Definitely one of the best holidays yet !”
Reviewed 7 June 2014 for a stay in May 2014
3
people found this review helpful

Firstly, the photographs of this premises does not do it justice, you have to see it to appreciate this villa. The villa is amazing and built to the highest standard with the finest detail by a very passionate and personal owner, who is extremely dedicated to ensure all guests are made as welcome as possible. From the moment Dimitris met us at the airport to helping us back to departures Dimitris was determined to ensure our stay was designed to meet our needs in every way. On arrival at the villa we were all stunned by the beautiful architecture; artistic touches and homely feel to the villa, The many different balcony views are all equally amazing as well as the small details set into the premises to ensure the villa is unique in every way. The pool is perfectly positioned to ensure complete privacy yet maximise natural sunlight, as well as ideal for keeping an eye on the children. The maid service provided is excellent and took a while to get used to having your breakfast neatly laid out for you every morning, as well as cater for your every need on a daily basis to ensure the wife can also have a holiday away from cleaning; cooking; laundry etc. All in all this was a fantastic holiday with the family that will be remembered for many reasons including an excellent villa; local towns and of course my new friend Dimitris. As a family we all highly recommend this holiday destination for everyone looking for a perfect holiday.

Date of stay: May 2014
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Too many things to list !
Liked least: Everything was excellent and i have no complaints at all.
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bideford
Reviewed 31 October 2013 for a stay in October 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Date of stay: October 2013
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Fahrdorf
Reviewed 16 October 2013 for a stay in September 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Date of stay: September 2013
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Calgary AB Canada
Reviewed 29 September 2013 for a stay in September 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Date of stay: September 2013
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
the Netherlands
Reviewed 31 August 2013 for a stay in August 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Date of stay: August 2013
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in India. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.