We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (106)
Filter reviews
106 results
Traveller rating
97
7
0
2
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
97
7
0
2
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewseach morninglovely family run businessvillas apartmentsfamily stayjust returned from a weeks stayperfect holidayminute walk to the beachcleaned every dayzakynthos townself catering facilitiespool area is lovelyquiet at nighta stones throwthe location is perfecta great place to stayrestaurants and shopstsilivi beach
Filter
Updating list...
18 - 23 of 106 reviews
Reviewed 20 May 2018 via mobile

Three of us stayed in Villa3 last week and wow what a place!! The pics on the website and here are exactly what the villa is like. It was really well furnished and very well decorated etc.
The owner is really welcoming without being in your face.
Breakfast is included each morning and was way more than we could eat, all fresh and delicious.
The pool was a good size and plenty of sun loungers (though may be busy in summer!!).
The location is fab. It’s literally 2 mins from beach, restaurants and shops, yet so quiet at night.
Transfers were provided and a taxi was waiting at the airport for us, and again for our transfer back at the end of the holiday.
Maid service is every day and they thoroughly cleaned the whole villa each day.
Overall can’t think of anything I would change, and certainly no complaints at all.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank minimin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 October 2017 via mobile

I have just arrived home from the most wonderful weeks holiday at Christy’s Beach Villas with my husband and two young boys. Our host Kostas and his team made us feel so at home and relaxed from the moment we arrived. The villas are tucked away in a tranquil part of the resort away from more larger more commercial hotels and just a stones throw from the family friendly beach and some really good restaurants. We stayed in a two bedroom villa which was set over two floors. The same was well maintained and we appreciated the daily cleaning service that was performed. We benefited from having a large terrace with sea views as well as a pool view from a separate balcony! Perfect for catching up on a holiday read and a glass of wine! Breakfast ( which is included in the rate) was served each morning next the pool area, and was varied and very nice. As mentioned time and time again in many of the reviews what really makes the experience stand out is how personable Kostas, his Mum and all of the staff are. They were always on hand and pleased to help with any queries. We really didn’t want to leave and definitely plan to return!

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank MrsAEvans2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 October 2017 via mobile

Everything about our stay at Christy's was a delight.
We were welcomed warmly and helped with our luggage to the room. Our room was beautifully decorated, light and comfortable.
The complex is very attractive and has a lovely pool and bar area. Located just a couple of minutes from both the sandy beach and town, it is hard to imagine a more convenient position.
The breakfasts are varied and offer a great variety of choices and Maria takes care to ensure you are looked after and enjoy all of what's a available. Kostas helps you with anything you need and guides you as required.
We loved our week at Christy's and would thoroughly recommend it to all.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Steve H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 September 2017

Just had a week here with my family, what a great place. We had the luxury villa which is big, 3 double beds in their own rooms and 2 singles in the lounge. We did not need this much space but it was fab to have room to get ready for the days and evenings in the wonderful location. Kostas is a star and will look after you and Maria is serves a delicious breakfast every morning with fresh eggs and coffee.

We would all return anytime.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Adrian J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 September 2017 via mobile

We have just returned from a week spent at Christy's Beach Villas, and just wish it had been a longer stay.
The location is perfect, a stone's throw from the lovely Tsilivi beach, and the accommodation itself is top notch.
The welcome from the owner, Kostas, is warm and genuine, and he does everything possible to make your stay a memorable one, with a constant smile.
The gardens, apartments, villas, pool, bar and dining facilities are all excellent and spotlessly clean, and totally relaxing.
Breakfasts and day time food are all varied and tasty, and most acceptable.
All the staff are friendly, affable and efficient, with Maria especially being a big asset to the place. She is unfailingly happy, cheery and friendly whilst being hardworking and attentive at all times.
I'd have no hesitation whatsoever in returning to Christy's Beach Villas, at any time - it simply is a great place to stay.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank coolcatMerseyside
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews